Valutazioni basate su 121 recensioni verificate

Hanno pagato e soggiornato. Abbiamo verificato.
3,8 su 5
89% degli ospiti consiglia questa struttura
4,1 Pulizia della camera
3,8 Servizio e personale
3,9 Comfort in camera
4,0 Condizioni dell'hotel
Hanno pagato e soggiornato.
Abbiamo verificato.
4 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificatoda Lebanon

Data di pubblicazione: 12-mag-2015
Good value, good location, taxis around, restaurants nearby, mall few meters away
3 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificatoda Kuwait

Convenient location

Data di pubblicazione: 8-mag-2015
In terms of stay and overall experience, Ibis Amman is okay and acceptible. However, the breakfast is very bad. Food is cold, half-cooked and water tastes funny.
4 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificatoda Lebanon

Good value and nice location

Data di pubblicazione: 7-mag-2015
I contro: The staff is very polite but not warm
Posizione: Taxis are always available to go where ever in Amman for 3 to 4 JOD, and you have nice restaurants at walking distance.
Excellent for a business trip, Ibis quality is known so you have no surprises.
3 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificatoda Saint Louis

Not bad/ Convenient!

Data di pubblicazione: 26-mar-2015
I am regular at this hotel. Every time I visit jordan I stay at in IBIS The hotel was lot better two years ago, now I see it going down. For example I stayed two days last week and there was no shampoo in my bathroom! No valet after 3 am!
5 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificatoda Toronto

Hotel highly recommended

Data di pubblicazione: 10-mar-2015
I pro: the room, the location and friendly staff
I contro: The heating is controlled by the hotel sometime is nice to have fresh air without heating but it was impossible
Posizione: Excellent Excellent Excellent and very safe
Very nice hotel and very nice location. Staff very friendly and the price is right. Excellent internet connection. Very close to a mall and good restaurant. Highly recommended
2 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificatoda amman

below average

Data di pubblicazione: 10-feb-2015
I pro: LOCATION
I contro: the amenities the AC system. Windows dont open
the hotel location and condition is OK. the amenities and AC system barely work. Room too HOT at night and you cant open the windows. the bathrooms are literally 2 meters x 2 meters. The breakfast and lunch meals are extremely overpriced for a 3 start hotel.
5 su 5
Consigliato
per Evento privato
di un viaggiatore verificato

Good Place

Data di pubblicazione: 7-feb-2015 on Hotels
Had a good stay. Staff friendly.
5 su 5
Consigliato
per Evento privato
di un viaggiatore verificato

Questo viaggiatore ha solo assegnato un punteggio Data di pubblicazione: 13-gen-2015 on Hotels
4 su 5
Consigliato
per Famiglie
di hasanda UK

Dr.

Data di pubblicazione: 12-gen-2015 on Hotels
It is a nice time, feel comfortable and also a nice room.
3 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificatoda Saudi Arabia

Nice location , nice staff but poor furnish

Data di pubblicazione: 11-ott-2014
I contro: Bathroom towels are in a sorry situation although the towels smells clean but their color turn to gray and look like dirty and weared in found one to
Posizione: nice mall , some restaurants in the area , show rooms for cars , home appliances and furniture and other retailers.
I would like to stress on the outstanding points and then to the weakness points. 1. the hotel staff are all friendly and professional from front desk to waiters in the bar and restaurant they offer nice food and outstanding performance. 2. The security staff also very nice and helpful but punctual at the same time . 3. two quality issues I noticed : Bathroom towels are in a sorry situation although the towels smells clean but their color turn to gray and look like dirty and weared in found one towel in my room a number of holes , it seams like normally washed in hard water I quess the hotel need water softener at least. the wooden closet inside looks very old and huge scratching in the bottom of the closet.
Commenti Hotel
2-mag-2015 di Abdelelah Shurbaji, Hotel
Dear Dawood First allow me to take the chance to thank you for time to write your comments regarding your stay in our Hotel. Please rest assure that we have reviewed your comments personally with our General Manager and the team and all necessary actions have been taken to correct the incidents you mentioned. Once Again thank you and hope to welcoming you soon in ibis Amman. Regards Abdelelah Shurbaji
Commenti Hotel
2-mag-2015 di Abdelelah Shurbaji, Hotel
Dear Dawood First allow me to take the chance to thank you for the time to write your comments regarding your stay in our Hotel. Please rest assure that we have reviewed your nigitaves comments personally with our General Manager and the team and all necessary actions have been taken to correct the incidents you mentioned. Once Again thank you and hope to welcoming you soon in ibis Amman. Regards Abdelelah Shurbaji