Valutazioni basate su 102 recensioni verificate

Hanno pagato e soggiornato. Abbiamo verificato.
3,8 su 5
87% degli ospiti consiglia questa struttura
4,0 Pulizia della camera
3,8 Servizio e personale
3,8 Comfort in camera
4,0 Condizioni dell'hotel
Hanno pagato e soggiornato.
Abbiamo verificato.
3 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificatoda Saint Louis

Not bad/ Convenient!

Data di pubblicazione: 26-mar-2015
I am regular at this hotel. Every time I visit jordan I stay at in IBIS The hotel was lot better two years ago, now I see it going down. For example I stayed two days last week and there was no shampoo in my bathroom! No valet after 3 am!
5 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificatoda Toronto

Hotel highly recommended

Data di pubblicazione: 10-mar-2015
I pro: the room, the location and friendly staff
I contro: The heating is controlled by the hotel sometime is nice to have fresh air without heating but it was impossible
Posizione: Excellent Excellent Excellent and very safe
Very nice hotel and very nice location. Staff very friendly and the price is right. Excellent internet connection. Very close to a mall and good restaurant. Highly recommended
2 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificatoda amman

below average

Data di pubblicazione: 10-feb-2015
I pro: LOCATION
I contro: the amenities the AC system. Windows dont open
the hotel location and condition is OK. the amenities and AC system barely work. Room too HOT at night and you cant open the windows. the bathrooms are literally 2 meters x 2 meters. The breakfast and lunch meals are extremely overpriced for a 3 start hotel.
5 su 5
Consigliato
per Evento privato
di un viaggiatore verificato

Questo viaggiatore ha solo assegnato un punteggio Data di pubblicazione: 13-gen-2015 su Hotels.com
4 su 5
Consigliato
per Famiglie
di hasanda UK

Dr.

Data di pubblicazione: 12-gen-2015 su Hotels.com
It is a nice time, feel comfortable and also a nice room.
3 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificatoda Saudi Arabia

Nice location , nice staff but poor furnish

Data di pubblicazione: 11-ott-2014
I contro: Bathroom towels are in a sorry situation although the towels smells clean but their color turn to gray and look like dirty and weared in found one to
Posizione: nice mall , some restaurants in the area , show rooms for cars , home appliances and furniture and other retailers.
I would like to stress on the outstanding points and then to the weakness points. 1. the hotel staff are all friendly and professional from front desk to waiters in the bar and restaurant they offer nice food and outstanding performance. 2. The security staff also very nice and helpful but punctual at the same time . 3. two quality issues I noticed : Bathroom towels are in a sorry situation although the towels smells clean but their color turn to gray and look like dirty and weared in found one towel in my room a number of holes , it seams like normally washed in hard water I quess the hotel need water softener at least. the wooden closet inside looks very old and huge scratching in the bottom of the closet.
Commenti Hotel
2-nov-2014 di Abdelelah Shurbaji, Hotel
Dear Dawood First allow me to take the chance to thank you for time to write your comments regarding your stay in our Hotel. Please rest assure that we have reviewed your comments personally with our General Manager and the team and all necessary actions have been taken to correct the incidents you mentioned. Once Again thank you and hope to welcoming you soon in ibis Amman. Regards Abdelelah Shurbaji
Commenti Hotel
2-nov-2014 di Abdelelah Shurbaji, Hotel
Dear Dawood First allow me to take the chance to thank you for the time to write your comments regarding your stay in our Hotel. Please rest assure that we have reviewed your nigitaves comments personally with our General Manager and the team and all necessary actions have been taken to correct the incidents you mentioned. Once Again thank you and hope to welcoming you soon in ibis Amman. Regards Abdelelah Shurbaji
3 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificatoda Qatar

Nice location

Data di pubblicazione: 8-ott-2014
Very helpful staff , perfect location Room designed for Quine bed not double bed ( they just seperate the two bed) no space to walk inbetween the bed
Commenti Hotel
2-nov-2014 di Abdelelah Shurbaji, Hotel
Dear Guest Greeting from Ibis Al Madinah/Amman Its our Pleasure to recieve your feedback regarding your stay in our hotel and i would like to thank you for taking time to write your comments regaring your stay. thank you for sharing your experience with us as your comments are very valuable to us. Regards Abdelelah Shurbaji Front Office Manager
5 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificato

Data di pubblicazione: 28-set-2014
Pleasant and comfortable.....close to everything with free wifi and valet parking
2 su 5
Consigliato
di un viaggiatore verificato

Questo viaggiatore ha solo assegnato un punteggio Data di pubblicazione: 4-ago-2014 su Hotels.com
5 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificatoda Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA

Nice hotel with friendly staff and good location

Data di pubblicazione: 30-giu-2014
I pro: clean, reasonable rates, close to restaurants and mall. Convenient access to the Airport highway.
I contro: Include a breakfast with the room.
Posizione: At least a couple of outstanding restaurants within waking distance. Amman Mall is literally across the street with variety of stores.
This is no luxury hotel but the cleanliness, friendliness of staff, availability of internet service, and closeness to eating and shopping establishments is notable. I have stayed there before and will continue to do so in the future.
Commenti Hotel
28-feb-2015 di Abdelelah Shurbaji, Hotel
Dear Guest We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amman Al Madinah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Abdelelah Shurbaji Front Office Manager