Valutazioni basate su 187 recensioni verificate

Hanno pagato e soggiornato. Abbiamo verificato.
3,7 su 5
73% degli ospiti consiglia questa struttura
3,9 Pulizia della camera
3,9 Servizio e personale
3,8 Comfort in camera
3,7 Condizioni dell'hotel
Hanno pagato e soggiornato.
Abbiamo verificato.
4 su 5
Consigliato
per Coppie
di Matteo

Questo viaggiatore ha solo assegnato un punteggio Data di pubblicazione: 7-gen-2014
4 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificato

Nice hotel, nice rooms. Convenient location.

Data di pubblicazione: 14-apr-2014
I pro: Location
I contro: Onsite restaurant, or complimentary breakfast. More frequent shuttle to and from theme parks.
Posizione: Near shopping malls, restaurants and 4 miles from Disney theme parks.
Very comfortable, private and quiet atmosphere. Enjoyed our stay and would consider this hotel again.
5 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di mayte da miami fl

Noche hotel

Data di pubblicazione: 8-apr-2014
Hotel is in Good condition , clean and friendly staff
4 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificato

very quiet relaxing hotel

Data di pubblicazione: 3-apr-2014
loved being close to disney and universal. easy to navigate in this area
Commenti
8-gen-2014
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are so happy that you had a great time. All of our staff is there to make you feel comfortable and we strive for our staff to be very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We are thrilled you were able to take advantage of our great location and enjoy our resort amenities. We truly look forward to exceeding your expectations again in the future. RJ
2 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato

Good location, poor rooms.

Data di pubblicazione: 18-mar-2014
I pro: location, pool area
I contro: you need to renovate, install high speed wifi in rooms, laundry in rooms, better plumbing, quiet appliances.
Posizione: It orlando, it speaks for itself.
The location in Lake Buena Vista is excellent. It is very central to all parks, shopping, groceries, restaurants. The rooms, however, are in poor condition. they need an overall renovation. The plumbing is ancient. The bathrooms are so small that a large person would not be able to close the door. The carpets are dirty, wet and smelly. The upholstery is just as bad. The outside noise coming into the room with all doors and windows closed is very loud! The wifi is only in the lobby and is really slow to nothing. I also did not have a laundry in my unit which is something that I always expect in this type of accomodation. The kitchen was o.k., except the frig was very loud. Having said that, the outside grounds and pool are as nice as any type in this category (timeshare owner/rental). I give it one point for location, one point for grounds and pool and zero on everything else. The staff was sympathetic, but all they can do is give you another room.
4 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di Gin da Ontario, Canada

Beautiful week in Lake Buena Vista

Data di pubblicazione: 15-mar-2014
I pro: Pools.
I contro: Hot tub cleanliness.
Posizione: Close to everything. We walked everyday to gift shops, restaurants, liquor store etc...
We enjoyed our week (Canadian March Break 2014). Amenities a plenty. Prefer the SPM side to Westgate though. Pools were nice. Staff were very accommodating.
2 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato

Just Okay place to stay.

Data di pubblicazione: 28-feb-2014
I pro: There were a lot of activities and amenities available
I contro: Housekeeping!
Posizione: It was a short drive to Disney as well as there were a lot of places nearby to eat.
The unit that we had was small...I had requested a unit for 4 adults and 1 child. We got 1 room with a King bed, which was very comfortable. The other room had 2 twin beds which were not comfortable at all. The other 2 adults had to use a pull out couch. While searching for sheets and a blanket, we found that the coat closet doors were stuck. The bathrooms were not clean at all and when we went in to the unit, there were dishes on the counter. We were not sure if they were clean or dirty! Upon leaving, the instructions were to strip the beds and to wash all dishes and take the garbage to the dumpster. When reserving a hotel room, you do not expect that the money you are paying includes the housekeeping. This is not the case in this resort. I will be much more careful in making any further reservations anywhere!
Commenti
6-gen-2014
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear about the challenges you had during your stay. The comfort of our guests is a top concern for us. The challenges you have described are being reviewed by our Management Team, as they share a common interest to ensure that these issues are corrected. We remain hopeful you will give us a second chance to serve you again. Josie
3 su 5
di Dom da PA

Smaller than expected

Data di pubblicazione: 22-feb-2014
I pro: Convenient
No pots and pans, very limited kitchen dishes, no mugs.
Commenti
6-gen-2014
Thank you for your feedback. It was our delight to have you stay us. We understand you had some concerns during your stay. Guest feedback is vital, so that we can provide the best service we can. We appreciate you choosing us for your stay and hope you provide us with the pleasure again in the future! Josie
5 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificato

Home away from home!

Data di pubblicazione: 18-feb-2014
This hotel was perfect for us as a family! The rooms were very clean and spacious, the pools and hot tubs were perfect, they had a small market and transportation available at all times, it is a great hotel!!
5 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificato

Amazing

Data di pubblicazione: 30-gen-2014