Valutazioni basate su 184 recensioni verificate

Hanno pagato e soggiornato. Abbiamo verificato.
3,7 su 5
72% degli ospiti consiglia questa struttura
3,9 Pulizia della camera
3,9 Servizio e personale
3,8 Comfort in camera
3,7 Condizioni dell'hotel
Hanno pagato e soggiornato.
Abbiamo verificato.
4 su 5
Consigliato
per Coppie
di Matteo

Questo viaggiatore ha solo assegnato un punteggio Data di pubblicazione: 7-gen-2014
5 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di blanca da orellana

Was beautiful place to stay

Data di pubblicazione: 24-apr-2014
Beautiful place to stay with family I love all place was closet to the hotel restaurants, bars, shopping center just perfect for family time
4 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di Mark da Carmel, NY

Wonderful place to stay... if not picky.

Data di pubblicazione: 24-apr-2014
Overall it was a pleasurable stay at Blue Tree resort. Although I stayed there during the April spring break, it was surprisingly very quiet and not completely inundated with noisy children, exactly what I was hoping for when I chose to stay off property for a Disney vacation. The front desk staff however, were less than to be desired. I arrived at 9 pm and was immediately bombarded with a pitch to attend a time share presentation the very next morning. Booking through Expedia I was not prepared for this type of accosting. Also, house cleaning brought us new towels in the am and when we returned in the pm, they had taken them away. It was very odd. The place was perfect, but the staff could use some training and they need to leave the time share pitches to the guests who responded to their mailings, not the guests who booked through Expedia unknowingly.
3 su 5
di young mom of 2 da C

Downtown Disney area

Data di pubblicazione: 19-apr-2014
Great trip....although, had to clean floors and tub myself- horrible room maintenance, no restaurant in hotel, but great food across the highway...spacious 2 bedroom villa, 2 bathrooms a plus... Decent pool...hottub ok, needed maintenance... I had to sign a waiver stating I could never have a discount again because I used one this trip....had a wonderful time, but won't be staying at Westgate again
4 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificato

Nice hotel, nice rooms. Convenient location.

Data di pubblicazione: 14-apr-2014
I pro: Location
I contro: Onsite restaurant, or complimentary breakfast. More frequent shuttle to and from theme parks.
Posizione: Near shopping malls, restaurants and 4 miles from Disney theme parks.
Very comfortable, private and quiet atmosphere. Enjoyed our stay and would consider this hotel again.
5 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di mayte da miami fl

Noche hotel

Data di pubblicazione: 8-apr-2014
Hotel is in Good condition , clean and friendly staff
4 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificato

very quiet relaxing hotel

Data di pubblicazione: 3-apr-2014
loved being close to disney and universal. easy to navigate in this area
Commenti
8-gen-2014
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are so happy that you had a great time. All of our staff is there to make you feel comfortable and we strive for our staff to be very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We are thrilled you were able to take advantage of our great location and enjoy our resort amenities. We truly look forward to exceeding your expectations again in the future. RJ
2 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato

Good location, poor rooms.

Data di pubblicazione: 18-mar-2014
I pro: location, pool area
I contro: you need to renovate, install high speed wifi in rooms, laundry in rooms, better plumbing, quiet appliances.
Posizione: It orlando, it speaks for itself.
The location in Lake Buena Vista is excellent. It is very central to all parks, shopping, groceries, restaurants. The rooms, however, are in poor condition. they need an overall renovation. The plumbing is ancient. The bathrooms are so small that a large person would not be able to close the door. The carpets are dirty, wet and smelly. The upholstery is just as bad. The outside noise coming into the room with all doors and windows closed is very loud! The wifi is only in the lobby and is really slow to nothing. I also did not have a laundry in my unit which is something that I always expect in this type of accomodation. The kitchen was o.k., except the frig was very loud. Having said that, the outside grounds and pool are as nice as any type in this category (timeshare owner/rental). I give it one point for location, one point for grounds and pool and zero on everything else. The staff was sympathetic, but all they can do is give you another room.
4 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di Gin da Ontario, Canada

Beautiful week in Lake Buena Vista

Data di pubblicazione: 15-mar-2014
I pro: Pools.
I contro: Hot tub cleanliness.
Posizione: Close to everything. We walked everyday to gift shops, restaurants, liquor store etc...
We enjoyed our week (Canadian March Break 2014). Amenities a plenty. Prefer the SPM side to Westgate though. Pools were nice. Staff were very accommodating.
2 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato

Just Okay place to stay.

Data di pubblicazione: 28-feb-2014
I pro: There were a lot of activities and amenities available
I contro: Housekeeping!
Posizione: It was a short drive to Disney as well as there were a lot of places nearby to eat.
The unit that we had was small...I had requested a unit for 4 adults and 1 child. We got 1 room with a King bed, which was very comfortable. The other room had 2 twin beds which were not comfortable at all. The other 2 adults had to use a pull out couch. While searching for sheets and a blanket, we found that the coat closet doors were stuck. The bathrooms were not clean at all and when we went in to the unit, there were dishes on the counter. We were not sure if they were clean or dirty! Upon leaving, the instructions were to strip the beds and to wash all dishes and take the garbage to the dumpster. When reserving a hotel room, you do not expect that the money you are paying includes the housekeeping. This is not the case in this resort. I will be much more careful in making any further reservations anywhere!
Commenti
6-gen-2014
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear about the challenges you had during your stay. The comfort of our guests is a top concern for us. The challenges you have described are being reviewed by our Management Team, as they share a common interest to ensure that these issues are corrected. We remain hopeful you will give us a second chance to serve you again. Josie