Valutazioni basate su 418 recensioni verificate

3,9 su 5
77% degli ospiti consiglia questa struttura
4,1 Pulizia della camera
4,2 Servizio e personale
4,0 Comfort in camera
3,9 Condizioni dell’hotel
Recensioni verificate di Expedia
4 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificato da Connecticut

Nice hotel in beautiful Loveland

Data di pubblicazione: 23-ago-2017
The hotel was very conveniently located to shops & restaurants. The hotels own restaurant was nice but staff & chef needs improvement. Grounds were impeccable. Lovely in the morning or sunset. Very dog friendly.
Commenti Hotel
25-ago-2017 di Rebecca K., Hotel
Hello Mary, Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed our grounds. I will be sure to share your comment about the restaurant with our restaurant manager so that they can look into what may have happened. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!
5 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificato da Chicago

Nice hotel at a great location for national park.

Data di pubblicazione: 31-lug-2017
Pro: Great location if you're going to view birds and wildlife. Breakfast was very good.
Contro: A little bit more green but tough to do with a farm next door.
Posizione: 1.) Rocky Mountain National Park about 30 miles away. 2.) Pawnee Grasslands about 30 miles away. 3.) Soapstone Wildlife area 20 miles away.
Very good breakfast, close to Rocky Mountain National Park, close to Pawnee Grasslands, clean rooms, and helpful staff with where to go in the area. No problems with the rooms.
Commenti Hotel
3-ago-2017 di Kent, Hotel
Thank you "Luis" for taking the time and leaving a nice review, and espically for choosing to stay with us. We hope you have a great rest of the summer and look forward to seeing you again someday. Thanks again, Kent S, GM
5 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificato da White Hall, AR

A castle nestled in the Rockies

Data di pubblicazione: 19-lug-2017
Pro: Everything Grounds Rooms Breakfast Work out facility All first class
Contro: nothing
Posizione: Denver is close Shopping mall across the street Easy access to interstate
Our experience at this hotel was amazing. The staff was welcoming and friendly, going out of their way to meet our needs. The view from our room was incredible. As I looked out the window at the snow capped Rockies in the distance, a white stucco fence surrounded the back side of the hotel separating us from a large cornfield, I felt like a queen viewing her kingdom. The property had beautiful grounds including a peaceful covered sitting area and an open firepit surrounded by rockers.The hotel was immaculate and breakfast was delicious. The only disappointment I found as this hotel was they were sold out the next time we came through town. I would highly recommend this property to anyone.
Commenti Hotel
15-set-2017 di Rebecca K., Hotel
Thank you so much for your kind review about our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
5 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificato

Great

Data di pubblicazione: 5-lug-2017
Great team of workers they seem to together very well
Commenti Hotel
3-ago-2017 di Kent, Hotel
Thank you so much for the compliments, and espically staying with us. Kent S, GM
5 su 5
di Cynthia

Data di pubblicazione: 10-giu-2017 su Hotels
Commenti Hotel
28-giu-2017
Hello! Thank you so much for your review. We are glad your enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! -Rebecca K. -Front Office Manager
5 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato

Data di pubblicazione: 7-giu-2017 su Hotels
Commenti Hotel
28-giu-2017
Thank you for staying with us and thank you so much for your review. We hope to see you again! -Rebecca K. -Front Office Manager
4 su 5
di Ronald

Perfect for business and rest between workdays.

Data di pubblicazione: 15-mag-2017 su Hotels
Although it looked like a good breakfast, my schedule didn't allow time to enjoy it. The pool and hot tub were nice to decompress after work.
Commenti Hotel
19-mag-2017
Greetings.......and thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus Loveland. I will share your comments with our staff, and just wanted to say thank you for your business and we hope to see you again. Kent S, GM
4 su 5
di Kenneth

Questo viaggiatore ha solo assegnato un punteggio Data di pubblicazione: 4-apr-2017 su Hotels
1 su 5
di Megan

Worst hotel- come here if you like unclean rooms

Data di pubblicazione: 25-mar-2017 su Hotels
This place sucks. For $105 a night, it's way overpriced and is more like a 2 star hotel. Outside entrance and no upgrades like a motel, thin walls and extremely poor customer service. My first night I noticed there was a huge tonenail right in the walkway. Had to put up a fight to switch rooms. The next morning I received a call asking why I hadn't already checked out of my room yet ( has prepaid for a 3 day stay). Whoever called was very rude and aggressive and told me I needed to come get my stuff or pay $160 a night ( was listed on their website for $95 a night). I kindly informed this woman that she must be reading something wrong as I have already pre-paid. After asking her to look in the system, she continued to tell me I was wrong. I asked to speak to a manager who immediately told me I was "good". This place has paper thin walls, is poorly co structed, and needs to hold and conference at their facility to learn about customer service. This experience gives Best Westen such a bad name and I will not be returning to one soon. I had said something to the mgr I spoke to on the phone and wanted to tell someone who cared when I checked out but didn't get a "how was your stay" or "thank you for staying with us".
Commenti Hotel
16-mag-2017
Hi "Megan" I just wanted to acknowledge your comments and say we apologize that you had such a unpleasant experience. We do greatly appreciate your business and although we get overwhelmingly positive reviews we again apologize that you did not have a pleasant visit. Thank you again, and if I can ever be of any assistance please let me know. Kent S, Gen. Mgr.
5 su 5
di Hollace

A Great place to stay!

Data di pubblicazione: 23-mar-2017 su Hotels
I was very happy with my stay, and will use the Best Western Plus when I am in the area again. The staff was very warm and greeted with a smile. The room was clean and attractive. The free breakfast had everything. The lobby was attractive and inviting to sit in and read a book.