Valutazioni basate su 513 recensioni verificate

Hanno pagato e soggiornato. Abbiamo verificato.
4,2 su 5
96% degli ospiti consiglia questa struttura
4,3 Pulizia della camera
4,5 Servizio e personale
4,3 Comfort in camera
4,2 Condizioni dell'hotel
Hanno pagato e soggiornato.
Abbiamo verificato.
3 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato da Atlanta

Data di pubblicazione: 19-ago-2015
Kind of boring and unappealing. No lounge, breakfast area small-food okay. Motel overpriced for what it offers.
5 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificato da L

Wonderful place to stay. Near mall

Data di pubblicazione: 17-ago-2015
Restaurants, gas stations, mall, quiet and very convenient. Great place! Will definitely stay again!
1 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato da H

Nice Hotel

Data di pubblicazione: 9-ago-2015
I stayed 3 nights at the hotel with my kids & the room only got clean only one time
Commenti Hotel
12-ago-2015 di Rosemary, Hotel
Thank you for taking the time to share the details of your recent stay. We have noted your complaints regarding the disappointing service you received from the housekeeping staff, and we are making the changes necessary to ensure that our service is kept up to the highest standard. We hope you get the chance to stay with us in the near future so we have the opportunity to exceed your expectations.
3 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificato

Just ok

Data di pubblicazione: 2-ago-2015
Staff wasnt very helpful. Found ants in the bathroom. Other then that ok
4 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificato

Nice safe and quite hotel

Data di pubblicazione: 1-ago-2015
Close to interstate just right for a good nights rest
2 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato da Indiana

Location good.

Data di pubblicazione: 31-lug-2015
I pro: Location
I contro: Overall cleanliness
Breakfast was barely adequate. Not very clean. Driveway hard to spot.
Commenti Hotel
6-ago-2015 di Customer Care, Hotel
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay, in regards to the overall cleanliness. In addition, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the “Be Our Guest” Breakfast. Our goal is to ensure we are offering fresh food and that each item is available for all of our guests. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience as your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future.
3 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato da ja

Staff Excellent but the hotel property is dated.

Data di pubblicazione: 30-lug-2015
The room needs maintenance. The tub needs new coat of paint or finish. Walls need painting. Our sheets were not clean. We had to get sheets from from t desk to change them. I did not showe during my stay.
4 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificato da South Carolina

Good on the road and need a bed to sleep in

Data di pubblicazione: 7-lug-2015
I contro: Eggs in the breakfast menu
We have stayed in this location on previous trips. This time had to get a suite with a fold out bed in the sofa. There was bedding for the fold out in the room. Had to request for additional blanket as the one in the room was very thin. Price for the room was reasonable. Breakfast is full of carbs and not much protein (only little sausage links). Hotel entrance is in a strange location. Drivers have to exit the interstate, turn right drive through a couple of lights, turn right onto a side street and then past a mall to get to the entrance of the hotel.
5 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificato da LA

Excellent location. Clean rooms and bathrooms.

Data di pubblicazione: 4-lug-2015
Nice hotel for the money. I have no complaints. Staff was friendly and location felt safe and near lots of restaurants and shopping.
4 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificato da Summerville, SC

Ok if you pay the right price!

Data di pubblicazione: 29-giu-2015
First impression was bad, they didn't have the room I reserve (Expedia), they just give me another room, no money back. Expedia give a voucher for my next trip! Hotel is a little dated, tub was painted and the paint was coming off. Breakfast was ok, 2 or 3 hot items. Hot Tub not working, but pool was heated! If the price is under $100, it's a good deal!