Valutazioni basate su 392 recensioni verificate

Hanno pagato e soggiornato. Abbiamo verificato.
3,8 su 5
74% degli ospiti consiglia questa struttura
4,0 Pulizia della camera
3,9 Servizio e personale
4,0 Comfort in camera
3,8 Condizioni dell’hotel
Recensioni verificate di Expedia
Hanno pagato e soggiornato. Abbiamo verificato.
4 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato da Miami, FL

Close to attractions and restaurants

Data di pubblicazione: 5-apr-2016
Great hotel, overall. It's a time share style hotel, so you are offered welcome package with perks, but they don't push you which is great. Nice size rooms, amazing kitchen equipped with everything you'd need to eat or cook. Amenities on the resort are fantastic. Only downfall is, they don't clean the room daily. They will make the beds, but that's about it. They do provide each room with a broom and dust pan, and a vacuum.
Commenti Hotel
30-apr-2016 di westgate_customercare , Hotel
Thank you for your feedback. It delights us to see that you found satisfaction in our resort grounds, your large and fully equipped unit, and all the amenities offered at our resort. Please be advised that being a timeshare resort, our housekeeping schedule runs a little differently in comparison to other hotels. Should you desire a daily housekeeping service, please let our front desk know upon check-in. We never want anything to stand in the way of your full satisfaction at our resort. It is our hope that we are able to see you again in the near future. Nat
4 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato da eaton, oh

Nice place would come again.

Data di pubblicazione: 1-apr-2016
Pro: Rooms were nice, big, and clean
Contro: Above
Posizione: Plenty of theme parks
Nice place. Only down sides were they charge for wifi and it's a ridiculous amount like 9.99 per day or 24.99 per stay PER DEVICE. THATS RIDICULOUS! Need coffee for your room, more than the first days bag? Come get it yourself at the main building and pay $2 per small bag for it. Room service is not on site they farm it out to a local restaurant that takes their time, and then some, delivering it. Overall I would come again, the place is nice, but these few things were glaring problems, especially the wifi. I expect free wifi in this day and age.
Commenti Hotel
29-apr-2016 di westgate_customercare , Hotel
Your comments are welcomed and appreciated. It brings us delight to see that you were pleased with our large and clean units, along with our convenient location in regards to the surround theme parks. Our Wi-Fi is an amenity that we offer complimentary to our Westgate owners. For all of our guests staying with us, a small fee is required. It is our sincere hope that this was no inconvenience to you, or in any way, shape or form hindered you from fully enjoyed your stay with us. Certain items are also placed in your unit for your convenience, and our resort staff would be happy to assist in whatever way they can. We are always looking for ways to improve our resort, and feedback like yours helps us to do just that. It is our hope that you may allow us another opportunity to better exceed your expectations. Nat
4 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato

Very comfortable beds

Data di pubblicazione: 26-mar-2016
Pro: The beds
Contro: Maybe better quality pots and pans
Posizione: Very good location
the hotel provide clean towels daily which I haven't experienced in other hotels I've stayed before!
Commenti Hotel
28-apr-2016 di westgate_customercare , Hotel
Thank you for your positive feedback. It brings us happiness to see that you were pleased with our beds and convenient location. Please be advised that our housekeeping schedule runs differently due to the fact that we are a timeshare resort. Should you desire any additional linens, our resort staff would be happy to bring them right up. It is our hope that we have the wonderful opportunity of serving you again soon! Nat
3 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato da Jacksonville

OK resort for a quick family vacation.

Data di pubblicazione: 26-mar-2016
Pro: Our room had a pool view and balcony which was nice. I loved the full sized updated kitchen.
Contro: Customer service, more seating in the living room. Employees need to work on their friendliness.
Posizione: Great location despite traffic. There's plenty of restaurants, shopping and downtown Disney is 5 mins away. Also, about 15 mins from I-Drive.
We had a ok stay. Our room was on the 2nd floor with a balcony and pool view which was nice. The bedrooms and bathrooms were a bit tight but acceptable. The living room had only one couch. Due to having one couch some of us had to sit at the dining table which was not comfortable. The kitchen was full size and updated. It had everything we need. Also, there was plenty of closet space and plenty of linens! The staff was not friendly and not helpful. We had problems with the AC and a broken lamp. We asked for help at the front desk and no one showed up. Also, upon check in no one acknowledged us or even spoke to us it took a manager to come out to ask the clerk to check us in. The check in clerk saw us standing there and he acted busy playing with the computer. The pools were nice and clean and the other vacationers were nice. Overall, had a ok stay.
3 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato da spring hill, fl

Nice hotel but needs some handy man work

Data di pubblicazione: 18-mar-2016
Checked in and was greeted nicely in the lobby. Went to see the girl at the welcome desk and she tried to sell me on a presenation right away. This is fine, I'm use to that, but she looked like she absolutely hated her job and was not very pleasant at all. We get to the room and the screen on the patio is completely off and just hanging out on the back porch. The screen in the bedroom window was just hanging as well. When you opened closet doors they screeched that loud eeeerk sound..it was horrendous. And last but not least the bathroom..yeah..you had to practically stand on the toilet just to shut the bathroom door. It was TINY.
2 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato da Clewiston,FL

Very small room. Terrible hard bed. No hot water.

Data di pubblicazione: 7-mar-2016
Call you at 8am on a Sunday morning to talk to you about timeshare. Not a great way to wake up and only do that when you book thru third party companies.
Commenti Hotel
10-mar-2016 di westgate_customercare , Hotel
Thank you for your review. It disappoints us that you may have had a less than satisfying stay with us. Please be advised that we are a timeshare resort. We offer the opportunity to tour to our guests and owners. It is never our intent to make you feel uncomfortable or inconvenience you in any way. Should you desire no solicitation, we ask that you let our resort staff know. We are always willing to do what we can to better improve your stay. It would be a pleasure to serve you again in the future. Nat
5 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato da South FL.

Great Hotel & Location

Data di pubblicazione: 7-mar-2016
This hotel offers fast check in, ample parking, central location and great onsite entertainment. Throughout the day you see housekeeping & maintenance buzzing around in golf carts making sure your unit & the grounds are clean. The pools are clean and newly renovated, they also have a kids pool. The rooms are updated with modern furniture, bedding & great kitchens (stocked with cooking utensils). Just about 10-15 minute drive to Disney parks, and 5 minutes to Premier Outlet Mall & restaurants.
Commenti Hotel
9-mar-2016 di westgate_customercare , Hotel
Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to read that you found satisfaction in our efficient check-in, plenty of parking, central location, and our resort's activities and amenities. We are also happy to read that you were able to enjoy of our clean and renovated pools, along with your fully equipped kitchen. We hope to see you again very soon! Nat
4 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato da Owings, Maryland

Data di pubblicazione: 25-feb-2016
I only stayed there overnight for a quick stay but the room seemed amazing for the price I paid. It was basically a one bedroom apartment with a decent bathroom and walk in closet. It's not super convenient to parks/shopping/restaurants and it's a bit off the highway.
Commenti Hotel
9-mar-2016 di westgate_customercare , Hotel
Your feedback is welcomed and appreciated. It brings us happiness to learn that you were able to enjoy of our value, and your spacious and fully equipped unit. We offer a convenient location in regards to the surrounding attractions and dining, being minutes away. It would be a pleasure to serve you again in the future. We hope that you are able to better enjoy everything we have to offer! Nat
2 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato da madison, wi

Why to be cheap?

Data di pubblicazione: 20-feb-2016
Stays two nights here. Got great price from Expedia so "price was excellent". The room is bi and comfortable. Also, the room was clean but reprinting / refreshing needed. Room service......yes - they made up the bed but: NOTHING ELSE. where is the problem to change towels? Why the shampoo / conditioner are so rare and cannot be replace / added? How expensive it is to refill the coffee set? Sorry - but you are not more than 2 stars! 3 stars for the room and only 1 star for service
Commenti Hotel
10-mar-2016 di westgate_customercare , Hotel
Thank you for your review. It brings us delight to hear that you were pleased with the comfort of your unit. Please be advised that we are a timeshare resort, and our housekeeping schedule runs a little differently than other hotels. Should you desire a full servicing of your room, or are in need of additional toiletries; we ask that you contact our resort staff. We are all at hand to best cater to your needs. It would be an honor if you allowed us another chance to better exceed your expectations. Nat
3 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato

Just okay.

Data di pubblicazione: 15-feb-2016
I did its job but the floors were dirty. Rooms were adequate and the bed is okay. I don't know if we would stay here again.
Commenti Hotel
16-feb-2016 di westgate_customercare , Hotel
Thank you for your honest feedback regarding your stay with us. We are displeased to read that you may have had less than a five-star experience at our resort. Cleanliness is a priority to us, and our housekeeping team is in place to ensure than each unit is in top shape prior to our guests' arrival. We hope that if you had further concerns regarding the cleanliness of your unit, a member of our resort staff was made aware to correct said issues. It would be a great pleasure if you allowed us another opportunity to better impress you in the future. Nat