Valutazioni basate su 10 recensioni verificate

4,0 su 5
100% degli ospiti consiglia questa struttura
4,2 Pulizia della camera
4,1 Servizio e personale
4,2 Comfort in camera
4,0 Condizioni dell’hotel
Recensioni verificate di Expedia
5 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato

Ottimo appartamento: Consigliatissimo!

Data di pubblicazione: 30 ago 2019 su Hotels
Siamo stati nell'appartamento Capo Caccia davvero molto carino e molto grande. sono disponibili ben 2 bagni cosa difficile da trovare in altre case, incluso nel prezzo pulizie giornaliere e cambio asciugamani che sembra banale ma tornare ogni sera a casa e trovare tutto pulito è davvero eccezionale. Personale molto disponibile e cordiale, il ristorante sottostante sempre di loro gestione è ottimo si mangia molto bene. Unica pecca che purtroppo manca un balconcino dove poter prendere un po' d'aria perché le finestre hanno la ringhiera a filo finestra, di contro però ci sono molte finestre per far si che la casa sia molto luminosa. il WI FI non funzionante Solo un piccolo appunto negativo, l'utilizzo della cucina comporta una maggiorazione di € 50.00 per l'intero soggiorno, un po' esagerato considerando che non è previsto nulla, non c'è nemmeno il forno e soprattutto se la si utilizza per un giorno o per riscaldare il latte ai bimbi forse € 50.00 è davvero un esagerazione.
4 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato

Questo viaggiatore ha solo assegnato un punteggio Data di pubblicazione: 28 ago 2019 su Hotels
4 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato da Beirut

Data di pubblicazione: 27 set 2019
Great big space situated in a historical building with slanted woodbeam ceilings . This converted apartment building needs a furniture update and the addition of a microwave oven. Its geographical situation, right across the street from the Lido Beach, a pleasant walk from the historic section of town.
4 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato da Beirut

Data di pubblicazione: 24 set 2019
The size of the studio was surprisingly big, much bigger than anticipated. The hotel has character and history and is across the street from the beginning of Lido beach. Furniture is somewhat dated. Shower can be improved.
1 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato

Uruselt

Data di pubblicazione: 9 ago 2019 su Hotels
Katastrof med parkeringar ett jätte komplex nersatt pris med 1500 kr. Middag o frukost ingick vi kom sent fyrstjärnigt vilken bluff. Det här var som man åkte till Spanien på 70-80 talet men i Spanien kan man det med servis.Här fullständig katastrof ett kaos trevligt med helgrillade grisar men fanns i stort sätt ingenting kvar när vi var där en timma innan stängning.Personalen skäller stormskäller på varandra inför gäster flera italienska barnfamiljer går därifrån. Öl ingår inte men vin gör det. I baren var den enda vettiga personen{betalbar} öl o expresso vatten glas. Som sagt den värsta middagen och frukosten jag varit med om undvik detta.Antagligen kul för barnfamiljer med pool o transport till havet. Men för stort högst en två i betyg.
Commenti Hotel
10 ago 2019 di Francesco , Hotel
*****THIS REVIEW DOES NOT REFER TO QUARTE SAYAL******This review complaint about a 4 stars accommodation (we don't have stars), about the breakfast and the dinner (our base is ONLY BED, we don't include any meals) about a pool (we don't have one) and about a huge complex (we only have 7 rooms). Please cancel this review otherwise we are forced to take legal action. Thank you Best regards, Francesco Ruggiu
3 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato

Konum iyi ,Daire kullanışsız ,Temizlik mükemmel

Data di pubblicazione: 16 lug 2019 su Hotels
Apartman dairesi büyüklüğü ve genel deklerasyonu ile güzeldi. Fakat mutfak ekipmanları çok yıpranmış ve tavalar çizildi bulaşık süngeri ve temizlik bezleri yoldu 2. gün eksik deterjan ve bulaşık bezini tedarik edebildik. Oda saat 15:30 gibi teslim edildi .bugüne kadarki en geç check in . Mutfakta ne bir çay kahve makinası ne kettle yokdu.Dairenin büyük olması değil bizim için kullanışlı olması önemliydi 2 kişi için çok büyük bir daire. Çamaşır makinası olmalıydı .Konseptin ne olduğunu anlayamadık .Fiyatı bu yorumlarıma göre yüksek Hatalı bir seçim yaptığımı düşünüyorum.söylediğim imkanlar olsaydı 9-10 puan verilebilir
5 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato

Questo viaggiatore ha solo assegnato un punteggio Data di pubblicazione: 10 lug 2019 su Hotels
5 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato

Great location, clean and charming

Data di pubblicazione: 9 lug 2019 su Hotels
Great location, lovely room and nice breakfast.
5 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato

Fantastic!

Data di pubblicazione: 28 mag 2019 su Hotels
Great experience! The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the room was well equipped and clean. Overall very impressed and would recommend to anyone staying in the area.
4 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificato da Bristol, England

Right on the beach!

Data di pubblicazione: 9 set 2018
This hotel was in a really great location, 10 minute walk left outside the hotel was the lovely old town with lots of reasonably priced restaurants and nice shops. Right on the beach (although it can smell of egg, apparently due to some Sulphur making algae), but a 25 minute walk right out the hotel takes you down to Maria Pia beach, which was much nice, didn’t smell, sandy and through some nice pine woods. The hotel was fine and our room was huge, a good hotel restaurant for dinner. But my only complaint is that unfortunately we didn’t have any hot water during our stay, hopefully this is something they’re looking into fixing!
Commenti Hotel
19 set 2018 di Francesco R , Hotel
Hello from Quartè Sayal Alghero, thank you for your review. We want to reply concerning the problem you had with the hot water: we never had problem of hot water in our 7 apartments since we are open (nearly 12 years). the first time you informed us about the hot water we checked the gas water heating system and actually the gas tank was empty so we have replaced it immediately and after few minutes there was again the hot water. Then you told us again that there was not hot water, we went to your apartment and checked but there was the hot water so we told you that you have to wait a minute o a bit more before the water gets hot, it's not immediately hot. The water heating system we have require from 30 to 70 seconds before the water gets hot. Grazie, arrivederci. Francesco