Valutazioni basate su 382 recensioni verificate

3,0 su 5
54% degli ospiti consiglia questa struttura
3,3 Pulizia della camera
3,4 Servizio e personale
3,2 Comfort in camera
3,0 Condizioni dell’hotel
Recensioni verificate di Expedia
3 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificato da Italy

very good, quite cheap.

Data di pubblicazione: 4-lug-2014
Pro: excellent staff.
Contro: breakfast.
Good price and good place for a night. Very gentle and avaliable staff. Not good breakfast (only continental food). Perfect for a night with family. Near various restaurants and markets.
5 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificato

Data di pubblicazione: 23-apr-2017
Pro: The bed was really nice and the room in general but I really liked the fact that there was a ceiling fan in the room. Was nice to have at night.
Contro: My only real complaint is the parking lot. Is on a hill and only one entrance, kind of hard to get into.
Posizione: Was located on a large commercial road and wasn't hard to access things to do and the highway as well.
Super comfortable bed, really friendly staff, good breakfast in the morning.
Commenti Hotel
25-apr-2017 di management , Hotel
Thank you so much for giving us a positive feedback. We will be looking forward to have you with us once again!
1 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato da California

A newer hotel in very poor condition

Data di pubblicazione: 13-apr-2017
This hotel was so bad I would not stay in it I cancelled my reservations when I saw the condition it was in and went to another hotel.
Commenti Hotel
19-apr-2017 di management , Hotel
Thank you for the feedback and we hope that you give us another chance as we always aim to improve. We apologize for any inconvenience we caused you.
1 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato

This place stinking dump.

Data di pubblicazione: 1-apr-2017
Don't ever go to this dirty trashy place. Stinks like a dirty ash tray.
Commenti Hotel
4-apr-2017 di management , Hotel
We are terribly sorry to hear about your experience with us. We will look in to the issues you have raised in our management meetings so guest can have pleasant stay with us. We thank you for the feedback.
1 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato

Data di pubblicazione: 24-mar-2017
Room was dirty and needs a lot of improvement, and breakfast was horrible.
Commenti Hotel
30-mar-2017 di management , Hotel
We are extremely sorry for your experience staying at our hotel. We will try best of the efforts to improve the quality and service so our guests can have a pleasant stay.
2 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato

Data di pubblicazione: 18-feb-2017
There was cigarette burns in all three covers if the bed.
Commenti Hotel
1-mar-2017 di management , Hotel
Thank you for choosing our hotel. we aim to improve our service and quality so our guest can have pleasant stay. Hope we see you again!
3 su 5
Consigliato
per Tutti
di un viaggiatore verificato

Data di pubblicazione: 14-feb-2017
For a Jacuzzi suite you would think there would be more towels in the room. Also, the room was not cleaned entirely.
Commenti Hotel
1-mar-2017 di management , Hotel
Thank you for staying at hotel we are extremely sorry to hear about your bad experience. Hope we will see you again.
1 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato da ca

terrible hotel

Data di pubblicazione: 14-feb-2017
terrible hotel and very dirty and vrey noisy terrible hotel very very very terrible hotel
Commenti Hotel
21-mar-2017 di management , Hotel
We are extremely sorry for such experience; we never encourage any loud noises, parties, or any sort of activities that disturb other guests. We will do best of our ability to sort out the issue you mention so our guests can have comfortable stay. We will hope to see you again!
1 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato da Nebraska

Absolutely disgusting.

Data di pubblicazione: 1-feb-2017
I have never seen a hotel in this condition in my 34 years. It's like the place wasn't ever cleaned. Hair everywhere, cigarette ashes in the table, horrendous. I would never recommend this place.
Commenti Hotel
18-mar-2017 di management , Hotel
We thank you for the feedback; we will look in to the issues you mentioned in our management meetings.
1 su 5
di un viaggiatore verificato

Questo viaggiatore ha solo assegnato un punteggio Data di pubblicazione: 20-gen-2017 su Hotels