Baita intera

Cabina popolare Heaven's Edge

Galleria fotografica per Cabina popolare Heaven's Edge

Una baita di legno con un portico coperto, due sedie in metallo con cuscini colorati e un barbecue.
Camera da letto in una baita di legno con un letto, una vasca e pareti in legno.
Cucina di una baita in legno con un fornello, un lavello e un cartello che riporta la scritta 'Broken Bow Luxury Cabins'.
Una cucina con piani di lavoro in granito, lavelli in acciaio inossidabile, mobili in legno, una macchina per il caffè e un cartello con la scritta 'BROKEN BOW WILLY CABINS'.
Una baita con tetto spiovente, rivestimento in legno e un portico con posti a sedere.

Recensioni

8,8 su 10
Eccellente

Servizi più richiesti

  • Cucina
  • Lavatrice
  • Asciugatrice
  • Animali ammessi
  • Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio disponibile
Il prezzo attuale è 290 €
tasse e oneri inclusi
15 nov - 16 nov

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Informazioni su questa struttura

Cabina popolare Heaven's Edge

  • La splendida cabina Heaven's Edge è perfetta per una vacanza all'insegna del dolcezza o per il sogno di un pescatore. Si trova proprio su uno stagno appartato, nascosto tra i pini torreggianti. Con vasca idromassaggio interna e vasca idromassaggio all'aperto, questa cabina accogliente è il luogo perfetto per un po 'di tempo "necessario" con il tuo tesoro o utilizzare il soppalco per i bambini o un'altra coppia. Questa cabina appartata e bellissima si trova proprio accanto allo State Park, alla Dam Road, al Broken Bow Lake, al Mountain Fork River o alla vita notturna di Hochatown! Super popolare!

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Questa baita si trova a Broken Bow e vanta una posizione strategica nel centro della città e in riva al fiume. A livello naturalistico, due delle principali attrazioni della zona sono Beavers Bend State Park e Broken Bow Lake. Anche Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum e Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo meritano una visita. Scopri le divertenti iniziative sportive della zona, tra cui moto d'acqua e kayak; se invece preferisci non entrare in acqua, nelle vicinanze puoi dedicarti ad attività come passeggiate panoramiche e equitazione. Vai alla guida turistica di Broken Bow
Mostra altre baite a Broken Bow
Mappa
Broken Bow, OK

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Un lago tranquillo circondato da fitti boschi e un cielo sereno.
    Hochatown State Park
    8 min in auto - 8.1 km
  • Un lago avvolto nella nebbia, con alberi dai colori autunnali riflessi nell'acqua.
    Broken Bow Lake
    9 min in auto - 10.9 km
  • Una struttura rustica in legno con un camino in pietra, panche di legno e un totem in legno.
    Beavers Bend State Park
    10 min in auto - 10.9 km
  • Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum
    15 min a piedi - 1.3 km
  • Choctaw Casino Broken Bow
    13 min in auto - 14.6 km

Come spostarsi

  • Texarkana, AR (TXK-Texarkana Regional) - 99 min. in auto

Ristoranti

  • La Cocina
    7 min in auto
  • Brick And Bread
    9 min in auto
  • Grateful Head Pizza Oven & Tap Room
    7 min in auto
  • Buffalo Grill
    8 min a piedi
  • Hochatown Saloon
    5 min in auto

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso Cabina popolare Heaven's Edge?

Sì, questa struttura ammette gli animali domestici.

Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Cabina popolare Heaven's Edge?

Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Cabina popolare Heaven's Edge?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 15:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Cabina popolare Heaven's Edge?

Orario del check-out: 11:00.

Dove si trova Cabina popolare Heaven's Edge?

A 15 minuti a piedi da luoghi d'interesse come Ouachita National Forest e Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum, questa baita per golfisti vanta una buona posizione nel cuore di Broken Bow. Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo e Beaver's Bend Mining Company si trovano a meno di 10 km di distanza.

Recensioni

Recensioni su Cabina popolare Heaven's Edge

8,8

Eccellente

9,2

Pulizia

9,2

Posizione

10

Personale e servizio

8,0

Condizioni e dotazioni della struttura
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 32 su 53 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 13 su 53 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 4 su 53 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 3 su 53 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 53 recensioni

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Cozy little cabin

Great stay, very peaceful spot.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a maggio 2025
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
had a great time and enjoyed all the facilities
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad agosto 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

The one & only thing we found that could use improvement on, was the floor under the couch, hadn't been cleaned like it should.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2026
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

loved it

it was just the getaway me and my partner needed
Soggiorno di 1 notte a marzo 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Was absolutely PERFECT in EVERY way! Thank you so much for hosting us!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Honeymoon

Great place for you and your honey to get away or you and the kids. Cabin is in a great location, in the middle of everything. Cabin was very clean and we felt right at home.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a ottobre 2024
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Peaceful

My wife and I had a wonderful, peaceful stay at the cabin. Our little pups enjoyed exploring around outside. We are very satified with our stay. Thank you
Soggiorno di 2 notti a settembre 2023
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, personale e servizio, servizi e condizioni e dotazioni della struttura
Beautiful cabin. Beautiful, quiet, and serene property. The hot tub was amazing. We will definitely be back, maybe not to this exact cabin because it is hard to get to the loft. This time it was just me and hubby with no kids so we didn’t use the loft.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a febbraio 2020
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, condizioni e dotazioni della struttura, comunicazione
Quiet
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2022
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Hot tub issues

Cabin was nice but the hot tub didn't work right. Property owner didn't respond back to me all weekend until I was checked out and already home. 5 in a half drive. Was really looking forward to the hot tub but......
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2023
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia

Peacefully Quiet

The location of the property was absolutely perfect and easy to find. Upon walking into the cabin it did look very clean, I definitely would change out the mattress because it is extremely lumpy and extremely soft but it did what it needed to do LOL. When walking into the kitchen I noticed that the stove top glass was broken, the handle on the refrigerator door isn't fully connected, and a lot of the twist hard cord for the blinds are missing. Also a lot of the areas that get touched a lot definitely needed to wipe down even more which I did so with a sanitary wipe. I have photos if needed, but overall this getaway was exactly what I needed to recharge and revise myself. ! I definitely can see myself booking this cabin again.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad aprile 2025
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione
Beautiful area. We were charged 150.00 for an unknown reason and the property manager never returned any of my 4 calls to answer why they over charged me. The bathroom sink was stopped up. A light in the bathroom was out. The porch light out. 2 lights in the living room ceiling were out. No one ever came by when i called and asked for a porch light bulb
Soggiorno di 3 notti a ottobre 2023
Recensione verificata

2/10 Terribile

Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione
The room was smaller than what was shown on the website, and it felt like the bedsheets were simply tidied up rather than actually changed. The most disappointing part was that there were no basic toiletries provided at all (shampoo, body wash, or a hair dryer). The listing also didn’t mention that these wouldn’t be included, so I assumed they were provided by default - especially given that the price wasn’t particularly cheap at over 300 a night.Additionally, the host was very slow to respond. Before heading over, I asked whether towels and dish soap were provided, but I didn’t get a reply until we were already on the way. At first, the host only kept asking whether we were bringing any pets and completely ignored my questions. It wasn’t until I asked why my original questions weren’t being answered that I finally got a proper response.Overall, the cabin itself is fine, but some of these issues really took away from the experience and made it less enjoyable than expected.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a novembre 2025
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, accuratezza dell’annuncio

Pleasant enough

This property met our needs, but I would say it's luxury. It was good for the price. It was easy to find, even in the dark, and close to the park entrance. Everything seemed clean. The bed was very comfortable. We brought all of our groceries, and the kitchen had what we needed to make meals. The in-room whirlpool was nice, but the water would run cold before it was filled all the way up, so we had to stop/start the water and keep an eye on it. The outdoor hot tub was clean and good enough, but the jets weren't all working and they ones that were are not very strong. The back patio area could use a little love. It was definitely not private. We could see and hear the people in the cabin next door anytime we went outside. FYI to other renters- there is a little loft area with a bed, but the ladder/stairs going up is very precarious.... not safe for kids, in my opinion. The loft does have a ledge that looks over to the downstairs bed and whirlpool. The other con is that they didn't provide many towels, and the ones were there were small and thin. Luckily we had read that in other reviews and brought our own. The shower is also tiny and not great. For a quick, easy getaway, it did the trick. I'd maybe stay again if I couldn't find something better at the same price.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a settembre 2022
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione

Weekend getaway

The area of this cabin is beautiful. We arrived and found that blinds were broken, the refrigerator was missing the handle and the inside Jacuzzi tub had hair in it. The instructions said to not get into the hot tub prior to reading the rules. We were not able to locate the rules. I messaged the person asking where we could find them and we never received a message back. Overall it was a nice weekend, but we expected better for the price we paid for it.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a luglio 2022
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio

Lacking Maintenance and cleaning

I’m sure the property was as once nice as shown in the pictures. Today, it lacking serious maintenance and is as advertised. Simple things can be done to refurbish the property: replace the moldy boards in the shower. Replace the moldy shower curtain and liner. Replace all the missing dimmer knobs. Ensure all the fan lights work. Also, the property was not cleaned before we showed up. There was a green bean in the sink from prior guests. The back door was filthy along with the HVAC vents and intake. Lastly, the property was advertised as supporting 4 persons when they only supply enough bath towels for 2. Then the owner argued with me for 2 days about it. By the time someone delivered them, we didn’t need them anymore because had already gone to Walmart to buy our own. The property is in a great location and is advertised as luxury, but the level of service, cleanliness, and disrepair should not warrant the cost I paid.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a marzo 2022
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Relaxing

My family and I decided to spend Christmas here and the stay was so relaxing! Definitely plan on booking again soon.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a dicembre 2021
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

First stay at broken bow

Overall it was a great place to stay and nice on the inside. The tube inside the house was not good. There wants enough hot water to fill it up so that was a let down. And we ended up stay in the wrong place because we didn’t know there was 2 heavens VRBOS. But when we tried to use the code it works and they look the same on the inside and there wifi password was the same. Need to do a better job with haveing different codes for the places.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a dicembre 2021
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, accuratezza dell’annuncio

Relaxing

It was very quiet and great for relaxing. The jacuzzi tub inside though was so big the hot water heater wasn’t even enough to fill it up.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a novembre 2021
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Cute place, but

If you're looking for "luxury" keep scrolling. Want a crash pad for a long weekend or fishing trip, this is the place. No frills, no privacy. but comfortable. Bring your own TP, unless scratchy is your thing.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a ottobre 2021
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great place

The cabin was great! The hot tub and view in the morning definitely made the trip! The bathtub looks like a great time but once it’s filled up the water is lukewarm (something to keep in mind). We would definitely rent again. Many of the local businesses/restaurants are closed on Monday so that is something to think when planning your trip! Loved the cabin, very clean, they did have limited accommodation like miscellaneous things you may need for showering/cleaning/laundry but all in all very pleased with the cabin!
Soggiorno di 3 notti a ottobre 2021
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Birthday Getaway

We had a wonderful stay at Heaven’s Edge for my mom’s birthday weekend. The cabin was very nice and clean. The stairs were too steep for us to use the loft, but we had enough room downstairs. House needs a larger skillet for the kitchen, but everything else was perfect!
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad agosto 2021
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Weekend Getaway

It was a great cabin just smaller than expected. Overall wasn’t a bad experience it was super cute.
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad agosto 2021
Recensione verificata

6/10 Soddisfacente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e posizione

Maybe again...

This stay was a spur-of-the-moment purchase and as long as my family had fun, then it was all worth it. However, for the 730 plus bucks, for just 2 nights and 3 “days”, I expected a few basic things to come with the trip; a bird’s-eye view of the map to get to the cabin, basic ceiling lights and switches that work, blinds that are able to open and close/not broken, the trash bin was already full (not sure if the neighbors put their trash in ours), upstairs blanket dusty and pillowcases were extremely dusty, backyard patio can use a cleaning, and a quicker response from the property manager. I understand it was a Holiday weekend but 3 hours for a response is a bit excessive. I guess I expected a bit more because my coworker highly recommended VRBO, I worked for the Gaylord Texan Marriott, I have Property Management experience and a Business Hospitality Major. I would rent again, however if the 2nd time around is just how this experience was—I will definitely take videos for proof on social media.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a luglio 2021
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Heaven's gate

I loved my stay. The property was great! The only thing is the loft stairs. There are very steep and we almost fell several times. Heaven's Gate is also not a very good name for wifi or property. It was a cult name. I'm not complaining, just suggestions. Everything was great as expected! Thx a million!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2021