Bella casa per le vacanze di fronte al lago Okeechobee
Ammobiliato 4 letto / 2 bagno di casa con un camino in pietra, situato di fronte al bellissimo lago Okeechobee. Le attività a casa della struttura includono: Jacuzzi, beach volley, ping pong, biliardo, barbecue e campeggio.
La spaziosa proprietà offre molto spazio per le barche di parcheggio e numerose auto. Portate la vostra barca o moto d'acqua per godersi il vicino lago Okeechobee.
Prenditi una pausa dalla vita frenetica e goditi un po 'di tranquillità con la tua famiglia. La nostra fattoria è tranquilla, spaziosa con alcune viste spettacolari. Perfetto per godersi una passeggiata a cavallo, una vista al tramonto, un barbecue e non dimenticare le stelle cadenti di notte!
Sperimenta la natura come sarai circondato da cavalli, galline e bovini sulla proprietà e vedute paradisiache. La proprietà si estende per 20 acri ed è circondata da enormi alberi di cedro. Godetevi le gabbie organiche al 100% delle uova di pollo, il miele biologico al 100% prodotto nella fattoria
Questo spazio è idea per ospitare ritiri, eventi speciali e celebrare occasioni gioiose come matrimoni, riunioni di famiglia e compleanni.
Abbiamo diversi esemplari vivi sulla premessa di pavoni, galline, mucche, tori, capre e molto altro. Le mucche e le capre che i bambini sono invitati ad accarezzare e a mungere possono fare un'esperienza educativa fenomenale. Ci sono pony per loro da guidare e pet, che è divertente ed eccitante. Questa è un'opportunità unica e speciale per comunicare con la natura e vivere l'aria aperta.
Ci sono barbecue in loco e una cucina completa per la vostra convenienza o se si desidera un pacchetto può essere offerto.
Attività locali includere ciclismo, pesca, equitazione e caccia. Sono disponibili cavalcate a cavallo e a cavallo.
Tre miglia a nord del campo di pesca / rampa di scarico più vicina: 10 minuti dalla città di Okeechobee per tutte le esigenze di shopping. Varietà di siti di caccia, bersagli di tiro vicino alla proprietà Un breve viaggio di quaranta minuti o più può portarti a West Palm Beach o alla spiaggia di Jupiter
Questa casa vacanze si trova a Okeechobee e vanta una posizione strategica a bordo lago. Lago Okeechobee e Allapattah Flats Wildlife Management Area sono due tappe fondamentali per gli amanti della natura. Tra le altre attrazioni della zona spiccano Okeechobee Livestock Market e Animal Adventures. Viaggi con dei bambini? Che ne dici di fare tappa a Woodlands Trails Park, o di prendere dei biglietti per Centro sportivo della Contea di Okeechobee e andare a vedere un evento sportivo o uno spettacolo. Divertiti in acqua grazie alle divertenti tante discipline sportive della zona, ad esempio pesca, oppure vivi l'avventura e scegli attività come equitazione e ciclismo. Vai alla guida turistica di Okeechobee
Gli animali sono accettati presso Bella casa per le vacanze di fronte al lago Okeechobee?
Sì, questa struttura ammette gli animali domestici. Potrebbero essere applicate alcune restrizioni. Contatta la struttura per maggiori dettagli.
Quanto costa il parcheggio presso Bella casa per le vacanze di fronte al lago Okeechobee?
Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso Bella casa per le vacanze di fronte al lago Okeechobee?
Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso Bella casa per le vacanze di fronte al lago Okeechobee?
Orario del check-out: 11:00.
Dove si trova Bella casa per le vacanze di fronte al lago Okeechobee?
Con una buona posizione a bordo lago, casa vacanze per famiglie si trova a 7,1 km da Lago Okeechobee e a 19,9 km da Diga Port Mayaca Locks. Okeechobee Livestock Market e Flagler Park si trovano a meno di 25 km di distanza.
Recensioni
Recensioni su Bella casa per le vacanze di fronte al lago Okeechobee
8,6
Eccellente
Tutte le recensioni mostrate sono state scritte da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nella struttura. Solo i viaggiatori che hanno prenotato un soggiorno con noi possono inviare una recensione. Verifichiamo le recensioni seguendo le nostre linee guida e le pubblichiamo tutte, positive e negative.Maggiori informazioniApertura in un’altra finestra
7,2
Pulizia
9,0
Posizione
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 25 su 38 recensioni
10 - Eccellente
25
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 6 su 38 recensioni
8 - Buono
6
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 38 recensioni
6 - Soddisfacente
1
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 4 su 38 recensioni
4 - Scarso
4
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 2 su 38 recensioni
2 - Terribile
2
Recensioni
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Curtis S.
16 gen 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
great host very accommodating.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a gennaio 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Ximena C.
31 mar 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Fun Farm
The place is lovely, we enjoyed the weekend, especially my grand kid's the teens played pools and the little play, run, pet the animals, when on the ponie, and was a perfect place for eggs hunting.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a marzo 2024
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Jerold S.
1 ott 2022
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Amazing property if you love animals!
Property owner was extremely attentive and helpful loved all the animals on the property and we got to feed them! Beds were very comfortable. Kitchen could use a few more items such as plates etc. other than that, I would highly recommend this for a vacation spot!
Soggiorno di 4 notti a settembre 2022
Recensione verificata
4/10 Scarso
Sheri B.
4 feb 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e comunicazione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Country Complex
The hosts of this property were very kind and personable. The outdoor area is beautiful and quaint. The animals are so fun to watch! This house with a good cleaning and some minor repairs would be a nice place to stay. Upon entering the home we noticed broken screens in the sun room, in the living room there was an atrocious amount of dust that has collected on the soffit ledges,the baseboards were very dirty, one arm was off of each of the captains chairs at the dining room table, the drinking water faucet ran very slowly, the filter needs changed and we filled a pot up to boil water from the main faucet for supper and there was a green hue to it. There were also crumbs in the silverware drawer and baseboard molding under kitchen cupboards needs to be replaced. Also some of the patio furniture under the tiki was broke. The photos of this house are deceiving as the property needs to be cleaned up to be an appropriate rental space.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a gennaio 2023
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Tyson F.
23 giu 2022
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great place would stay agian
Great place would stay again. The ducks name is craig
Soggiorno di 15 notti a maggio 2022
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Angela W.
18 apr 2022
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Family vacation
This place was amazing. The whole family loved it here. Beds were comfortable. Perfect location. Children had plenty of room to play. Will definitely book again. Thank for allowing us to visit you home.
Soggiorno di 5 notti ad aprile 2022
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Eunice M.
28 nov 2021
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Wonderful
The property is amazing! The house is much bigger than I expected. The fireplace was so cozy. The white duck that follows you around everywhere was very cute. My children enjoyed playing games in the resort style gazebo at night time. We all had a great time there! We even get some eggs for breakfast . I recommend it.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a novembre 2021
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Russell C.
1 ago 2021
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great stay
House was exactly what we expected . we look forward to returning when the pool is finished .
Soggiorno di 2 notti a luglio 2021
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Angela F.
12 lug 2021
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Amazing Vacation
We had a great time, the place was great, the house was huge, beautiful, and so much fun. The house had everything and it was super peaceful. Looking forward to going back.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a luglio 2021
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Austin R.
27 mag 2021
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Review
The land on this property is amazing...trampoline and games for the kids! The stove didn't work properly and the hot tub wasn't working but overall nice stay
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Donna H.
26 apr 2021
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione
It was peaceful!
It was a big yard, plenty of parking space.The house was big and myv1 year old grandson loved the crawling space. The hammocks were a nice touch!.. We did extra cleaning because our grandson was coming up and didn't want to take any chances.The only thing that was agravating was the jets and heater on the hot tub didn't work and I was really looking forward to that!.. That and the pool table was the selling point of the house for us! And they have exfinity and only get a few channels and they all suck... Roku or smart tvs would have been preferred... but the spa in the master bathroom was excellent!..all in all I would rent it again.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad aprile 2021
Recensione verificata
4/10 Scarso
Greg F.
20 dic 2020
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
Okeechobee Fishing Trip
We have stayed here several times but this trip wasn’t like the others. When we arrived the bedroom floor was in the process of being replaced. We had to wait for them to finish, when they left the kitchen had not been cleaned, the floors and counters were sticky, the table had food under the placemats and bedroom floors were dirty . All furniture was dusty and roaches were seen in the kitchen and bathrooms.I’m not usually upset with a little mess, but in the pandemic, you would think cleanliness would be top priority. This will be our last stay here.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a novembre 2020
Recensione verificata
4/10 Scarso
Judy B.
9 dic 2020
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
House was not clean.
Not enough towels. Kitchen not well equipped. Roaches in kitchen drawers. Ants in bathroom.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a novembre 2020
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Steven C.
9 nov 2020
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
October 2020
Property had dead flies all over the house. The water in the house had a strong smell of chlorine. When taking a shower, the chlorine caused eyes to burn badly and caused respiratory irritation. The hot tub was not clean and we were not willing to use it. The property is very nice and has great potential to make for a great vacation rental if cleaned and getting the chlorine in the water to a tolerable level.
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Brent C.
16 feb 2020
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Sweet
Everything was great. Owner took care of us and home was very nice and taken care of
Soggiorno di 7 notti a gennaio 2020
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
James H.
7 gen 2020
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
comfortable
Very relaxing. Thank you so much and will stay again in the future.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a dicembre 2019
Recensione verificata
2/10 Terribile
pamela m.
2 ott 2019
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, accuratezza dell’annuncio
Filthy
This property was so dirty I will never go back! I spoke with property owner and he just made excuses and did nothing
Soggiorno di 2 notti a settembre 2019
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
yaidelyn a.
22 feb 2019
Enchanted
Everything we expected, really nice place to get away with family and friends , would definitely be back, and owner always in touch to give a hand, thanks.
Soggiorno di 5 notti a dicembre 2018
Recensione verificata
4/10 Scarso
Maureen B.
3 ago 2018
Open layout, but no response from owner regarding concerns during stay
Pros: Large home with open layout was great for our large group. Air conditioning kept home at a comfortable temperature. Enjoyed the beautiful peacocks roaming the property and the occasional visit from the dog and cat.
Cons: We called the owner twice and left voicemail messages requesting a return call regarding questions and concerns we had during our stay. He never returned our calls. Floors were filthy upon our late evening arrival and required sweeping and mopping. No cleaning solutions were available for the floor so we purchased some and mopped 4 times during our stay. One of the bunkbeds were completely unsafe and we could not use it. The top bunk was attached to the bottom bunk with protruding screws and wrapped in packing tape! The ladder to the top bunk was broken as well. The carpets in the 2 bedrooms were covered with stains. The hot tub would not heat up. The jets ran, we completed the clean cycle - but no heat regardless of the setting. The pool table was missing the eight ball and the sticks were minimal and poor quality. The driveway entering the property had a big drop off. When exiting the property, a car would bottom out unless you drove far to the right as you exit. Our rented pickup truck, however, managed fine. No instructions were left as to what to do with linens or the garbage during our stay. Again, left messages for owner but never received any response.
In all, the house has a lot of potential. There is another home on this property fairly close to the rental.
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Mariano R.
17 giu 2018
Absolute blast! Quiet - comfortable - great location.
My buddies and I (6 of us) shared this house over the weekend very comfortably. Everything was clean, setup for an easy weekend and had more then we could use to keep ourselves busy. If you’re looking to kick back and go fishing this house is perfect. Down the street from bait shops, boat rental, bowling, night bars, restaurants, publix, and more. Memories definitely made.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2018
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Mary Lorena B.
23 mar 2018
Very Enjoyable!
We were in for a wedding that was at the Freedom Ranch less than a mile away from the house. It was very comfortable for 8 adults and two children and very convenient for the bridal party to dress and prepare for the festivities. The only negative was two geese who were a little aggressive toward the children. We enjoyed the game room and relaxing on the back porch while visiting with family from nearby Port St. Lucie. Would definitely rent again.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a marzo 2018
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Cliff R.
13 mar 2018
Very nice house.
The house was very nice and clean. Had a great experience staying here.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a marzo 2018
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Greg F.
11 mar 2018
Watch Out For the Geese
We had a great week at your home, it is perfect for several people to visit Okeechobee and we had no problem with parking boats. The home was clean and very comfortable.
We have two suggestions, the turn onto your drive has a very bad drop that is not good on the boat axle, and the other is to warn guest that the geese WILL ATTACK !!!! No harm done, we all had a good laugh.
Thanks for a great week
Soggiorno di 6 notti a febbraio 2018
Recensione verificata
2/10 Terribile
Carl V.
20 feb 2018
Take lots of pictures for proof for state of house when you check in.
I am one of a group of men who rented this house on Feb. 3 through Feb. 10, 2018. This same group has rented houses or cabins dozens of times for fishing trips. This was by far our worst experience with our lease. Upon arrival there was at least a dozen piles of peacock excrement on the paver walkway leading to house to unload. All week we had to scare these same pets off of the roofs of our trucks and inside our boats. Inside the house was average, at best. A perfect example of the ad pics make them all look really nice. The baseboards were FILTHY. The hot tub advertised had water that was yellow/green and full of particles of who knows what. The house supposedly sleeps 8 but only had 6 bath towels. NO ESPN! The heat pump had exposed wires that came out of top of unit as a cheap way to fix it that was waiting on a failure, fire, or human electrocution. The front screen door had screens busted out and bottom 1x3 plate also busted out. Owner said we broke 2 brand new recliners. Number one, these are FAR from brand new. Two, the damage to one of them appeared to be done by a cat scratching. I was one of the first ones in house and I noticed the damage to both when we first arrived. Also said we ruined bed sheets and towels. From the pictures he sent us telling why our deposit was kept these stains were under the sheets. I can attest this was not seen, ever during our stay with the sheets on.
I was part of a party that rented this listing, looking forward to the trip based upon the previous reviews and photos. The listing is a nice place with lots of room for parking and ample room inside for 6-7 people. Problem is it is advertised as sleeping for at least 8. If you don't mind bringing a air mattress or sleeping on the couch or doubling up with someone you could get 10 in there. Not Recommend. There were only 6 towels for 2 baths and 8 people. Nowhere near enough hand towels or wash cloths. Kitchen was grossly understocked as far as cooking pans, bowls and utensils. That being said my biggest issue was with the denial of or deposit being returned. The pictures sent as proof of damages were a joke. Pictures of towels that looked like someone doing oil changes all day had used before they showered. One towel hung over a chair that looked .............
Soggiorno di 7 notti a febbraio 2018
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Michael S.
19 gen 2018
Great Experience
We had a great time staying in the house. It was very clean and tidy. There were many activities to do in the house. Overall great time!