Bella Luce - Case per le vacanze di Five Star Properties Funzioni preferite: -Piscina privata -Mini Putt-Putt Course -Camino -Grande cucina gourmet
Situato a solo un minuto a piedi dalla spiaggia, Bella Luce è una splendida casa con sei camere da letto a North Forest Beach. Questa bellissima proprietà è l'ultima destinazione da spiaggia completa con una piscina privata e mini putt-putt. Inoltre, lo stile semplicistico e sofisticato di questa casa ti farà sentire subito a tuo agio e tornerà anno dopo anno.
Non appena entri in casa, ti innamori della zona giorno principale. Il soggiorno vanta un divano componibile e un magnifico caminetto per le notti in cui vuoi semplicemente stare e bere un bicchiere di vino. Dietro l'angolo, l'enorme cucina gourmet ha tutto il necessario per preparare un gustoso pasto cucinato in casa. Inoltre, con ripiani in granito e elettrodomestici in acciaio inossidabile, ha tutti gli aggiornamenti che si possono desiderare. Il tavolo da pranzo formale ha posti a sedere per dieci e il bar per la colazione può ospitare tre persone, il che rende questa casa il luogo ideale per ospitare una festa del Ringraziamento o di Natale con la tua famiglia.
Oltre all'ampio spazio vitale e alla grande cucina, Bella Luce può ospitare fino a quattordici ospiti nelle sue sei camere da letto, rendendolo ideale per una grande vacanza in famiglia. Il primo piano ospita la camera da letto principale e due suite queen aggiuntive. Al piano superiore, troverai altre tre camere da letto. Due dei quali sono camere per bambini eccellenti in quanto entrambi hanno due letti singoli. Inoltre, tutte le camere da letto della casa hanno il proprio bagno privato.
Mentre l'interno di Bella Luce è decisamente affascinante, è la zona living esterna di questa casa che rende questa casa un'eccellente "playcation". Con una piscina privata e un campo da golf, puoi pianificare le attività familiari comodamente da casa. La piscina può anche essere riscaldata per un costo aggiuntivo al giorno. Inoltre, questa casa è a pochi passi dalle spiagge incontaminate di Hilton Head Island. Nel complesso, non puoi sbagliare a trascorrere la tua prossima vacanza in famiglia a Bella Luce!
Biancheria da letto Dettagli (14 posti letto) Primo piano: - Camera degli ospiti: letto matrimoniale, bagno privato - Camera degli ospiti: letto matrimoniale, bagno privato - Camera degli ospiti: letto matrimoniale, bagno privato Secondo piano: - Camera degli ospiti: due letti singoli, bagno privato - Camera degli ospiti: due letti singoli, bagno privato - Camera da letto principale: letto matrimoniale, bagno privato, cabina armadio
Lussi domestici - Piscina privata - WiFi e cavo gratuiti - 92 piedi dall'accesso alla spiaggia (1 minuto a piedi) - Campo da golf in miniatura
Questa casa vacanze si trova a Hilton Head, in Estremità Sud, e vanta una posizione strategica vicino alla spiaggia. Coligny Plaza è il non plus ultra per gli amanti dello shopping. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Coligny Beach e Tybee Island Beach. Anche The Sandbox e Lawton Stables meritano una visita. Scopri le divertenti discipline sportive della zona, tra cui moto d'acqua e kayak, oppure vivi grandi avventure all'aria aperta con attività come equitazione e gite a piedi o in bici. Vai alla guida turistica di Hilton Head
6 martin pescatore- 6 BR / 6 BA. 3ª fila dall'oceano! Piscina privata! Aggiornato! ha una piscina?
Sì, la struttura ha una piscina. Le piscine sono riscaldate o di altro tipo.
Gli animali sono accettati presso 6 martin pescatore- 6 BR / 6 BA. 3ª fila dall'oceano! Piscina privata! Aggiornato!?
No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.
Quanto costa il parcheggio presso 6 martin pescatore- 6 BR / 6 BA. 3ª fila dall'oceano! Piscina privata! Aggiornato!?
Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso 6 martin pescatore- 6 BR / 6 BA. 3ª fila dall'oceano! Piscina privata! Aggiornato!?
Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso 6 martin pescatore- 6 BR / 6 BA. 3ª fila dall'oceano! Piscina privata! Aggiornato!?
Orario del check-out: 10:00.
Dove si trova 6 martin pescatore- 6 BR / 6 BA. 3ª fila dall'oceano! Piscina privata! Aggiornato!?
A 2 km da luoghi d'interesse come Shipyard Beach, Coligny Plaza e Coligny Beach, casa vacanze vanta una buona posizione in zona Estremità Sud. Van Der Meer Tennis Center e Coligny Beach Park si trovano ugualmente a meno di 2 km di distanza.
Recensioni
Recensioni su 6 martin pescatore- 6 BR / 6 BA. 3ª fila dall'oceano! Piscina privata! Aggiornato!
9,0
Meraviglioso
Tutte le recensioni mostrate sono state scritte da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nella struttura. Solo i viaggiatori che hanno prenotato un soggiorno con noi possono inviare una recensione. Verifichiamo le recensioni seguendo le nostre linee guida e le pubblichiamo tutte, positive e negative.Maggiori informazioniApertura in un’altra finestra
9,0
Pulizia
10
Posizione
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 37 su 60 recensioni
10 - Eccellente
37
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 15 su 60 recensioni
8 - Buono
15
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 7 su 60 recensioni
6 - Soddisfacente
7
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 1 su 60 recensioni
4 - Scarso
1
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 60 recensioni
2 - Terribile
0
Recensioni
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Karen W.
13 giu 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Location was fantastic, close walk to beach, walk/bike/drive to the shops at Coligny. Close to Piggly Wiggly grocery store. Pool was very nice! For a house that can host so many people, (we had 11 adults & 3 young kids)the refrigerator was too small. The put put underneath the house and garage area was dirty, very dusty- almost unusable. Laundry room & screened porch was also dirty/dusty. Needed a broom to keep the kitchen tidy- one was delivered mid week. Appreciated the many bedrooms, however sheets needed an upgrade, thin and scratchy. More towels in kitchen and baths would be nice also. Wifi went out and a service guy came that day. Overall- we very much enjoyed our stay. Made lots of family memories!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2026
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Andrea B.
1 ago 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The house location, size and lay out is amazing for our large group. Pool was great and it was serviced several times during out stay. Literally a 1.5 munute walk to a quite portion of the beach. The house however needs lots of updates and we did fine mold. Not enough fridge space for the amount of people it holds. Fire dept called out multiple times during our stay due to hot showers setting off the alarm. Basement full of trash upon arrival. Cannot take advantage of mini golf course due to the smell which lingered all week. While the place seems to be clean upon arrival (kitchen, bathrooms) , mattesses, furniture and bedding was out dated. Couches in 2 of the bed rooms were disguistly dirty and /or broken food was found on one of the trundles. Dining room table was glass and broken but held up by duck tape upon arrival, which broke on night number 2, cutting a family member. We had no place tp eat a meal together. Managing company was always friendly and answered imlediately.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2026
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Matthew K.
12 mag 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great Stay
Had a great stay at the property. The property management team was great and easy to work with. Highly recommend.
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad aprile 2025
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
David R.
11 giu 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Wonderful property and perfect location
We totally enjoyed our vacation! Had a total of 14 people and the house was perfect for us. Would stay there again!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2023
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Sue H.
16 lug 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We had a great time. The house was very good, except for a few minor issues which I left on my review of 5 Star Properties.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Dani V.
25 ott 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione
Great location
The pool was awesome and the beach access was great as well the house needed some work
Soggiorno di 10 notti a ottobre 2024
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Gene F.
28 ago 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The rain in Spain does not always stay on the plane
Tropical storm Debby tried to put a damper on our vacation but all in all we had great time..
Soggiorno di 7 notti ad agosto 2024
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Heather H.
9 apr 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Spring Break Getaway
This property is great for a large group. There was plenty of room for everyone to gather and also have some time to themselves. The neighborhood is peaceful. Easy access to the beach and a short walk or bike ride to the shops and restaurants.
Soggiorno di 4 notti ad aprile 2024
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Douglas D.
11 giu 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Beach vacation
The house is very nice and well kept. It was clean. Very close to the beach. I recommend heating the pool if you visit during this time of year.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a maggio 2023
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Sharon K.
13 apr 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Fantastic House
We had 12 of us in our 3 familes that included 6 kids and 6 adults. Everyone had their own space and we enjoyed the heated pool and quick walk to the beach everyday. We hired a photography to do family pictures on the beach and they turned out great! We will be back and highly recommend this place to stay at!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a marzo 2024
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Vivian B.
16 giu 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great location for a multi-generational family
Great size and excellent location to the beach! The kitchen was well equipped for family meal preps and there was seating for all. The pool and bunk room were big hits, as well.
One suggestion: it would be nice to have a closet available in the upstairs master. Both were locked.
Would highly recommend this property for families!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2024
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Barbara M.
19 lug 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Excellent vacation home steps away from the beach!
We had a great time while staying at the vacation home in Hilton Head. It was about a 2 minute walk from the beach and a 15 minute walk to Coligny Beach with lots of shopping and.. ice cream! A must while on vacation. The house was amazing! Spacious and clean. And the private pool was clean, warm and inviting. We all LOVED our stay. We will certainly return to Hilton Head and hope the house will be available next time! THANKS!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2023
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Maureen B.
2 lug 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Perfect home for a family vacation!
Your home was perfect for our family vacation! It was a treat that every bedroom had its own bathroom! The kitchen was well stocked with tableware, and cooking & baking pans. We always had plenty of seating with your expansive breakfast bar and large dinning table set.
Loved that we were just a few steps to the beach path!
My family enjoyed the pool everyday and the grandkids loved the mini golf set up in the basement!
We will be back next year!
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2023
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Peter F.
9 ott 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Golf trip
Stayed here from 10/4 to 10/8 with 7 other guys for a golf trip. House was clean. We hosted a bbq at the house where a service came in and cooked for us and there was ample space and everyone was comfortable inside and outside the house. Each room was equipped with plenty of towels and soap/Shampoo. Plenty of bathrooms and could easily sleep 8. Recommend this house.
Soggiorno di 4 notti a ottobre 2023
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Carol C.
11 set 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great Vacation Home and Location
My family had a wonderful time in this home. It had a well stocked kitchen and basic supplies that helped us manage things until we could stock up. The large dining table and sofa proved very helpful in facilitating family time. We also relished that it was a short walk to the beach.
There were a few minor glitches but management attended them promptly. All in all, a good time was had by all.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2023
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Judy C.
24 ago 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We had a great week. The house was perfect located….steps from the beach & close to everything we planned to do. The house was a great size for our family group…4 couples & 5 cousins. There were however some maintenance issues that were really in need of attention. When we contacted the number we had, they didn’t quickly respond….not even to do something as simple as bringing a stopper for the kitchen sink (there wasn’t one for either side). I realized it is a busy season…hopefully they will do some maintenance as the season slows down.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Molly O.
4 ago 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Beautiful House
We loved the property and the location. It was a three minute walk to the beach. There was plenty of room for all of us in the house. The pool was fantastic. There were some minor problems such as the sliding glass door sticking and not opening all the way and an upstairs window that seemed to be stuck ajar. They were notified of the issues and hopefully they will be resolved. We would definitely stay in this property again.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2023
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Cindy T.
29 set 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
This was the second time we stayed in this property. However, this time we experienced some unpleasant challenges. At the second day of our stay, the upstairs' air conditioner was not working, with the room temperature of 79. We waited from 2:40 pm to 10 pm, and did not get fixed. Two couples living upstairs had really bad sleep that night, and were very upset with the stay. Finally it was fixed in the morning on the 3rd day. We understand the challenges with the repair, but we did not expect such lengthy waiting.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a settembre 2025
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Stephanie S.
26 lug 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia
The house is a 10/10 location! The pool is great and the floor plan worked well. However, we encountered quite a few roaches. We had to kill 14 including on in my mothers dresser drawer! One under my daughter’s bed, one came out of the couch while we were sitting on it! The house needs to be updated, at least 3 doors could not be closed properly. The freezer did not keep ice cream from melting. The oven door would not stay shut….but there are two ovens. There was an electrical issue leaving us with no hot water in four of the bathrooms for over half the week. Multiple light bulbs were burnt out. The house needs better maintenance.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
jan h.
9 lug 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione
It went well
Property manager did nothing about issues we called them about. Trash cans were missing in the kitchen under cabinets. One in the hall - lid was broken and fell off ever time it was used. One set of doors on the cabinet was broken. The oven on the gas stove did not work because you could not close the door. The electric oven did not heat correctly. This was our second time to stay at this property and ever time there are issues. For the price it should be maintained better and when there are issues they should be addressed
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2025
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Jodi W.
3 set 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Great stay!
The house and location were perfect for our large group. There was plenty of parking in the garage and driveway. There were full bathrooms for each bedroom and a half bath in the kitchen/living room area. The walk to the beach was VERY short. The area on the beach close to the house was more of a secluded/less crowded area, although Coligny was fairly close by. Being able to jump into the pool after a hot day on the beach was an awesome plus! There were a few minor maintenance issues that need to be addressed for me to give this house a perfect rating, however, such as the sliding patio door being hard to open, a shower that did not drain well (bedroom with the two twin beds on top floor), shower heads that need to be replaced (dump water rather than spray), and bunk beds a little wobbly, shower door in the bedroom with double bunk beds not sliding well, mattress that sags in the middle (bedroom behind the laundry room) and a blender that didn't work. I am sharing these things only to make the rental company aware, but overall we were very pleased....We would definitely stay here again!
Soggiorno di 3 notti ad agosto 2024
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
jan h.
22 giu 2024
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Somewhat disappointed
It is a nice property and location is great. However, it needs maintenance. Two showers were terrible one did not work. One door to a bedroom would not close(this was fixed after we called. Pool lights did not work (one fixed after we called. Couldn’t get the grill to work (error code 8 what ever that is). Found ants in one bedroom. One master bathroom has no closer - strange where should you put your clothes? One closet door was off track. The door to the screened in porch is so hard to open/close some in our party could not use it. The screen on this door is installed backwards.
For the price paid just felt that it should have been in better condition.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a giugno 2024
Recensione verificata
4/10 Scarso
Hannah N.
10 mag 2023
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Beautiful Home, Terrible Management
This house is stunning. So clean, very safe and honestly is much nicer in-person than it is online. My whole group commented all week how it exceeded our expectations.
But, all of that was ruined on our last night! We never cooked on the stove at home until the last night when we were supposed to have a chef come in-house and cater a meal. People: the stove did not work. The gas stove produced no gas so we couldn't even light it with a lighter! When I called the property, I got a customer service rep who tried her best (no shame to her at all) to get in touch with a maintenance person. After getting no updates for an hour, I texted the number and asked if there were any updates; she said no, nobody would be coming until the next day and she was sorry.
After getting no response from the manager directly over email, our caterer tries to pivot and use the grill to boil pasta, fry shrimp, roast vegetables, etc. After literally 10 minutes - the propane ran out. This wouldn't be such a big deal if I hadn't explicitly asked the property manager, Meredith, 2 weeks before if there would be a full propane tank. She had said yes! Well, obviously not! So, we had to go out and buy a new propane tank. I emailed the property manager Saturday night about our problems and it is now Wednesday and I have not heard anything back :)
I want to clarify that I'm a very understanding person, I get that stuff happens sometimes! But, for the manager to not even TRY to fix the situation or offer a solution for a home we paid over $3,000 to rent is literally ridiculous. Our awesome trip was ruined by our last night which sucks, but what can you do when the manager obviously doesn't care at all? Really disappointing experience for a beautiful home that costs $700+/night.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a maggio 2023
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Helen B.
16 ott 2022
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Friends Weekend
Great house Location is awesome.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a ottobre 2022
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Sally H.
17 ago 2022
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Family beach week
We had a great week at this house. The proximity to the beach is perfect and the pool is amazing for an afternoon dip! There are loads of pool toys/floats in the garage. We took a baby gate for the bottom of the stairs, as someone else suggested in their review. Our only suggestions are the mattresses could be upgraded and a second refrigerator would be ideal for a larger group. Overall great house and great location!