Miami Gardens Florida , this delightful house is a phenomenal retreat for guests. 8BR, 4 Bath can sleep up to 20 guests there's plenty of space for everyone to relax and recharge.ensure convenience and comfort. You'll find all the necessary amenities like a washing machine, WiFi, iron, central AC, gated with plenty of parking Whether you're exploring the city or simply enjoying the nice ambiance of the property BBQ area and Basketball court
Spacious 7BR/4BA Miami villa with 12 beds, private pool, hot tub and plenty of room for group stays. Centrally located near Wynwood, the Design District, Brickell, Miami Beach and MIA.
Allapattah
Spacious 7BR/4BA Miami villa with 12 beds, private pool, hot tub and plenty of room for group stays. Centrally located near Wynwood, the Design District, Brickell, Miami Beach and MIA.
questa casa vacanze si trova a Miami Gardens. Hollywood Beach e Spiaggia di Sunny Isles Beach sono due delle principali attrazioni naturalistiche della zona. A livello culturale, invece, spiccano Bayfront Park e James L. Knight Center. Sei in cerca di eventi sportivi o spettacoli a cui assistere? Hard Rock Stadium e Kaseya Center potrebbero avere in programma qualcosa di interessante. Se per te vacanza significa prima di tutto vita all'aria aperta, sarai entusiasta di sapere che qui ti aspettano attività e servizi come motonautica e birdwatching. Vai alla guida turistica di Miami Gardens
Miami, FL (OPF-Opa Locka Executive) - 11 min. in auto
Ristoranti
McDonald's
3 min in auto
Burger King
16 min a piedi
Yarumba Restaurant & Lounge
14 min a piedi
China Express
4 min in auto
Shell
2 min in auto
Domande frequenti
Gli animali sono accettati presso The Grand Oasis Estate 8BR Miami Gardens?
Sì, questa struttura ammette i cani e i gatti (massimo 2 in totale).
Quanto costa il parcheggio presso The Grand Oasis Estate 8BR Miami Gardens?
Presso la struttura è disponibile un parcheggio in loco.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso The Grand Oasis Estate 8BR Miami Gardens?
Orario di inizio del check-in: 16:00.
A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso The Grand Oasis Estate 8BR Miami Gardens?
Orario del check-out: 11:00.
Dove si trova The Grand Oasis Estate 8BR Miami Gardens?
A 3,3 km da NW 57th Avenue Shopping Area e a 10 km da Amelia Earhart Park e Hard Rock Stadium, casa vacanze per famiglie vanta una buona posizione a Miami Gardens. Factory Town e Pembroke Lakes Mall si trovano a meno di 15 km di distanza.
Recensioni
Recensioni su The Grand Oasis Estate 8BR Miami Gardens
5,8
Tutte le recensioni mostrate sono state scritte da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nella struttura. Solo i viaggiatori che hanno prenotato un soggiorno con noi possono inviare una recensione. Verifichiamo le recensioni seguendo le nostre linee guida e le pubblichiamo tutte, positive e negative.Maggiori informazioniApertura in un’altra finestra
5,2
Pulizia
5,6
Posizione
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 1 su 6 recensioni
10 - Eccellente
1
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 1 su 6 recensioni
8 - Buono
1
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 1 su 6 recensioni
6 - Soddisfacente
1
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 2 su 6 recensioni
4 - Scarso
2
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 1 su 6 recensioni
2 - Terribile
1
Recensioni
Recensione verificata
10/10 Eccellente
Tom L.
7 giu 2026
Mi è piaciuto: Posizione
The house was large, clean and free of clutter and worked well for our large group. The outside area in the back is nice, and we enjoyed grilling and hanging out. Having four bathrooms was grand and we made great family memories during our stay.
Soggiorno di 1 notte a maggio 2026
Recensione verificata
8/10 Buono
Avril H.
13 lug 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
We enjoyed everything. Place was nice and amenities were working
Soggiorno di 1 notte a luglio 2025
Recensione verificata
6/10 Soddisfacente
Chris L.
23 feb 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in e comunicazione
Non mi è piaciuto: Posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Ok for our needs
Bring your own towels. They provided 1 towel per bed, not per person. Not 1 hand towel to be found.There is also water damage in the kitchen. Floor is spongy and ceiling below has damage.
Soggiorno di 1 notte a febbraio 2025
Recensione verificata
4/10 Scarso
Sathya N.
7 gen 2025
Mi è piaciuto: Check-in
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
Not well maintained
Home was dirty, all bed and covers were dirty and we had to put it to washer before using it. No hot water in both bathrooms downstairs. Home ventilation was poor and it was like a den. Very poor response from property manager. As we were with friends somehow we managed to have fun in the property by staying outdoors.
Soggiorno di 3 notti a dicembre 2024
Recensione verificata
2/10 Terribile
Gina A.
27 mag 2025
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio
The ceiling fell
We did not stay. Owner is supposed to refund. We arrived and found the ceiling fell in the upstairs bedroom. You could see the sky. There was water damage from the opening. The house was extremely hot due to the exposure from the outside. It was horrific. We were a family of 16 and were forced to find another place to stay at 5;00in the evening. Absolutely unacceptable!
Soggiorno di 1 notte a maggio 2025
Recensione verificata
4/10 Scarso
Apollo R.
1 nov 2024
Non mi è piaciuto: Accuratezza dell’annuncio
Soo many items were broken
When we enter the property we saw mutliple items were broken so we ended up taking pictures and videos of the property. Just to list a few items:
- Keurig coffee maker
- glass pane in cabinet
- multiple kitchen cabinets couldn't be opened as they would fall apart
- fridge shelves broken
- fridge had no water or ice
- tv missing remote
- air hockey table missing puck
- foosball table missing ball
- missing doors on the bathrooms
And many more.... If needed photos and videos can be provided. (Videos are quite large as well we videoed the whole property for issues)
On top of that the the room that was supposed to have 3 twin beds was 2 separate rooms. One twin was a futton in a main living room and the other 2 twins were in a separate room.
WE WOULD NOT recommend this Vrbo at all to other friends or family.
This was our Vrbo that we were staying in before our wedding and we were not satisfied with our stay.