Casa intera

South Pacific Beach House

Galleria fotografica per South Pacific Beach House

Un pontile in legno con tavolo e panche, affacciato su una spiaggia e un edificio con ampie finestre.
Una spiaggia con acque cristalline, rocce e persone.
Una cucina moderna con vista sul mare, pavimento in legno e zona pranzo con posti a sedere all'aperto.
Una finestra con vista sul mare al tramonto, un corrimano in metallo e una recinzione in legno.
Una camera da letto con un letto, una sedia, una TV e un'ampia finestra vista mare.

Recensioni

8,2 su 10
Ottimo

Servizi più richiesti

  • Vista mare
  • Cucina
  • Lavatrice
  • Asciugatrice
  • Aria condizionata
  • Griglia da barbecue

Aggiungi le date e scopri i prezzi

Informazioni su questa struttura

South Pacific Beach House

  • Summary:

    Absolute beachfront paradise at Racecourse Beach. Stunning ocean views, direct beach access. Modern architectural design with outdoor shower & BBQ area. Linen is not provided guest must BYO linen & towels or contact South Pacific Property Services or South Coast Linen Hire for assistance.



    The Space:

    The Location - Direct access to the rock platform and Racecourse Beach from the rear of the property - perfect for an early morning beach walk!



    The House - Modern beach styled waterfront property, with stunning panoramic ocean views from the deck, living, dining, kitchen areas, and master bedroom. Also featuring open plan living and full length windows to soak up the sun and the beautiful view.



    The fully equipped kitchen has its own coffee machine, espresso torio (bring your own pods). A covered outdoor area, provides a great space for family and friends to relax under all year round and has a BBQ should you choose to cook at home. Wi-Fi and Foxtel s provided for guests use.

    There is also a hot/cold outdoor shower to rinse off under when returning from the beach.



    The master bedroom is located upstairs with a queen bed, ensuite and air-conditioner and the other bedrooms are located on the ground level, all rooms throughout the house have ceiling fans.

    The second bedroom supports a queen bed, the third has two king single beds, and the fourth supports two single beds.

    There is a three way bathroom joined to two of the bedrooms for guests convenience.

    Please be advised, serviced linen is not provided at this property. What is provided are Quilts and Quilt covers, pillows and mattress protectors. Guests are required to bring sheets, bath and beach towels.

    Linen hire is available, please contact South Pacific Property Services or South Coast Linen Hire for assistance.

    "Bedroom 1 Located on the Upper Level" Queen bed

    All other bedroom are located on the lower level

    "Bedroom 2" Queen bed

    "Bedroom 3" 2 Single beds

    "Bedroom 4" 2 Single beds



    Important Notes:

    - Linen is NOT provided at this property. Please bring your own, or alternatively, contact South Pacific Property Services or South Coast Linen Hire for assistance.

    - Strictly no pets

    - Everyday items such as rubbish bags, cleaning products, soap, toilet paper etc are also not provided.

    - This property has a strict 'no party policy' and guests must be over the age of 21 when booking this property.

    - Strictly no schoolies, bucks or hens parties these type of bookings will be cancelled

    - Payment for the booking warrants you and all guests staying will abide by the Code of Conduct for Short Term Rental Accommodation which can be viewed under Terms & Conditions.

    - All information provided is current at the time of issue but may change at any time and are subject to availability.

    Please note a Pre-Authorization form will be emailed to you prior to your arrival. This form is mandatory and will need to be completed prior to you receiving your access instructions. Please call our office directly if you have any questions or concerns regarding this



    Other Things to Note:

    Please be advised, serviced linen is not provided at this property. What is provided are Quilts and Quilt covers, pillows and mattress protectors. Guests are required to bring sheets, bath and beach towels.

    Linen hire is available, please contact South Pacific Property Services or South Coast Linen Hire for assistance.



    Interaction with Guests:

    Mollymook Milton Holidays manage this property Please note that Airbnb messaging is not monitored outside of office hours, so it is advised to contact us directly if you require any assistance.

Strutture simili

Informazioni sulla zona

Questa casa vacanze si trova a Ulladulla e vanta una posizione strategica sulla spiaggia. Porto di Ulladulla e Mollymook Golf Club sono due tappe fondamentali per gli amanti delle attività. A livello naturalistico, invece, spiccano Riserva di Warden Head e Ulladulla Wildflower Reserve. Anche Funland Ulladulla e Walking on Water & Ulladulla Surf School meritano una visita. Divertiti in acqua grazie alle divertenti tante discipline sportive della zona, ad esempio pesca, oppure vivi l'avventura e scegli attività come equitazione e ciclismo. Vai alla guida turistica di Ulladulla
Mostra altre case vacanze a Ulladulla
Mappa
Ulladulla, NSW

Cosa c’è nei dintorni?

  • Una spiaggia sabbiosa con onde calme, alberi verdi e rigogliosi e un cielo azzurro limpido.
    Mollymook Beach
    6 min in auto - 5.0 km
  • Racecourse Beach
    3 min a piedi - 0.3 km
  • Porto di Ulladulla
    4 min in auto - 2.3 km
  • Mollymook Golf Club
    6 min in auto - 5.0 km
  • Hilltop Golf Course
    8 min in auto - 6.9 km

Ristoranti

  • Rosie Oats
    4 min in auto
  • McDonald's
    19 min a piedi
  • The Fish Shop
    4 min in auto
  • The Rooftop
    8 min in auto
  • Milton Ulladulla ExServos Club
    16 min a piedi

Domande frequenti

Gli animali sono accettati presso South Pacific Beach House?

No, questa struttura non accetta animali domestici.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-in presso South Pacific Beach House?

Orario di inizio del check-in: 15:00.

A che ora si deve eseguire il check-out presso South Pacific Beach House?

Orario del check-out: 10:00.

Dove si trova South Pacific Beach House?

Davanti alla spiaggia di Ulladulla, casa vacanze si trova a 2 km da Racecourse Beach e Rennie's Beach. Porto di Ulladulla e Riserva di Warden Head si trovano ugualmente a meno di 3 km di distanza.

Recensioni

Recensioni su South Pacific Beach House

8,2

Ottimo

7,8

Pulizia

10

Posizione
Valutazione di 10 - Eccellente. 5 su 15 recensioni
Valutazione di 8 - Buono. 8 su 15 recensioni
Valutazione di 6 - Soddisfacente. 0 su 15 recensioni
Valutazione di 4 - Scarso. 2 su 15 recensioni
Valutazione di 2 - Terribile. 0 su 15 recensioni

Recensioni

Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Magnificent Views

This property has magnificent views! The photos don’t do it justice. We found it to be a great location - close to Hyams beach and mogo zoo for day trips, and a nice walk into Ulladulla.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a settembre 2019
Da un sito partner

10/10 Eccellente

Weekend getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This rental was a very comfortable well located residence with fabulous views. We found it to be very clean and well maintained. Communication with the manager was easy and clear instructions. I would highly recommend this rental to a family or a couple.
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, posizione, accuratezza dell’annuncio

Golf trip with the boys

Great overlook of a waterfront location. Very good golf courses near by for the boys!!!!
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2021
Recensione verificata

4/10 Scarso

Mi è piaciuto: Posizione
Non mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Sensational property, poorly administered.

Made the booking through Stayz. Then got an email from a Real Estate agent in a different town saying that we are now dealing with them and requesting payment for the rental. We thought it was a scam so contacted the host for confirmation. No response from the host....not good. Made my own enquiries and Raine and Horne in Milton do exist so I rang them and yes we are now dealing with them. So we made the payment. Next we get a receipt which states a booking fee, and then a charge titled "Next time book direct.."!! This left a really bad taste in our mouths that we were paying two agents for going through Stayz. Then we find out that there is no bed linen, towels, etc. included. So for our most expensive stay in nine accommodations on a three week road trip around NSW we had to carry bedding for two beds, towels for three people, tea towels all taking up valuable car space. None of this was advised on booking. The management by Raine and Horne was excessive. We had to print and complete a form, then scan it back with photo ID!! We were bombarded by emails, texts and written material around the house of the rules. You must do this and don't do that or you will be charged extra. Also, after a long day's driving we had to drive past the property on a 16km round trip to pick up the keys. What's wrong with a lock box at the house like everyone else uses? The house and location are sensational but we were annoyed by the booking process and its lack of transparency. We didn't feel welcome or comfortable. We would not go back or recommend to our friends.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2021
Da un sito partner

4/10 Scarso

Awesome position. Poor administration.

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Here is our experience: Booked the property with Stayz, booking confirmed all good. Next we get an email from a Real Estate agency in a different town saying "Thank you for making your holiday plans through Raine and Horne....." No I didn't! They go on to say if booked through Stayz you must now pay us. We thought this was a scam as nothing in the Stayz booking said we would be dealing with another party. So I contacted the Host to see if this was legitimate. No response from the Host ..not good. Made some enquiries and rang Raine and Horne, yes I have to pay them,so I did. Next the receipt comes which itemises the deposit, a booking fee of $99.12 and a fee for $127.61 titled "Next time book direct"!!! That left a really bad taste in our mouths we are paying multiple Agents.Then we find out bed linen, towels etc. aren't provided. We are on a three week road trip around NSW with 9 accommodations and for this (the most expensive one) we have to carry bedding for two beds, towels for 3, tea towels, really. If I could have cancelled I would have.Also Raine and Hornes red tape was excessive, a Registration Form had to be printed, completed then scanned back with photo ID. We were constantly bombarded by email, texts and printed matter around the house with doe's and don'ts or you will be charged extra. We didn't feel at home or welcome. Also, after a long day driving we had to drive past the property on a 16km round trip to Raine and Horne to pick up the keys.The property is in a sensational location but there is no transparency in the booking process and to not provide linen is a joke.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2021
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Ulladulla heaven

Fabulous location and great house, the view is spectacular. It never gets old. Walking distance to a beach. We had a wonderful time. The only thing I would say the house needs a little bit of TLC, it looks a little bit tired. Also it would be nice to have some tea/coffee available. Otherwise all was great.
Soggiorno di 8 notti a febbraio 2021
Recensione verificata

10/10 Eccellente

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Amazing!

We stayed one week at this house and absolutely loved it. The view is incredible and the house very spacious. We had 2 families with 5 adults and 3 kids under 6 and we had the best time. Great location, great house, will be staying here again!
Soggiorno di 8 notti a gennaio 2021
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione, posizione e accuratezza dell’annuncio

Great house and location

We were very happy with the house and its location. Was very dissappointed that for the amount paid, there was nothing on offer at the house. No linen, no towels, no tea/coffee. We had to bring everything. I have stayed in plenty of hotels and airbnb's at all of these things were provided. This would be a big improvement to the listing if it was offered.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a novembre 2019
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Mi è piaciuto: Pulizia, check-in, comunicazione e posizione

Comfortable Stay with great view

It was quite nice experience staying at the property with easy access to the beach and GREAT VIEW. Spacious Dining and Lounge area. BBQ was bit old and not functioning well. Bedrooms were well prepared and clean. Not sure why Stayz charged so expensive the booking guarantee fee. Recommend to use AIRBNB. you can save quite a bit.
Soggiorno di 2 notti a giugno 2019
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Great place

Great place to stay. Beautiful views
Soggiorno di 2 notti ad aprile 2019
Recensione verificata

8/10 Buono

Stunning views

Great location with awesome views. The house was very spacious, clean, and organized.
Soggiorno di 7 notti a marzo 2019
Archivio

10/10 Eccellente

Very good

The photos do not do the house and views justice. Would love to stay again.
Archivio

10/10 Eccellente

Breathtaking views

We were very impressed with this property for its stunning views, we would definitely return.
Archivio

8/10 Buono

Great Location, amazing views but house can be imp

We have stayed in the area before and loved to have an easy access to a 2 km stretch of beach. Shops and restaurants are all near by with a good variety. The house is modern and has lots of natural light. The only minus is that the house does not have a home feeling. We had to bring all our linen and towels. There was very minimum supply if at all of other items like toilet paper, washing detergent and so on. Also, there is no heating in the house and we had to use portable electric heaters we found.
Archivio

8/10 Buono

Spectacular position, wildlife galore!!

Beautiful property, loved every minute of our brief stay here. House is in the most amazing spot, perched on the edge of the ocean with views to die for. We saw a seal 10 metres from us on the first day, at least 40 whales and dozens of dolphins every day. Didn't even have to leave the bed to spot the abundant wildlife. Newly refurbished bathrooms and kitchens were lovely. Only negative and it is just nit picking, but furniture was a bit out dated and not terribly comfortable but in saying that, we would definitely stay here again. If the furniture was updated, this would be a much more expensive property so for the value, it is fantastic!